Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

regaleagle

28 M Nashville, TN

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:13pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Strictly vegetarian
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Okay), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm trouble incarnate with a heart of gold.
What I’m doing with my life
I was an organizer in the youth climate movement for most of my adult life thus far. It was an absolute blast, but I've had my fill of running campaigns (read: 70+ hour weeks) for the time being. Right now, I'm looking at the next big steps while I'm working in a kitchen. This has made me a much better cook and given me more time for hobbies I've neglected a bit over the last few years: playing music, homebrewing, biking, gardening, etc.
I’m really good at
Being too modest to claim I'm "really good" at anything. I'm a fairly handy jack of all trades.

I can turn a jack, and I can lay a track. I can pick and shovel, too.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm guessing it's either the beard, the dimples, or that I tend to talk with my hands a lot.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Desert Solitaire, The End of Vandalism, The Stranger, Zen and the Art of Motorcycle Maintenance, all things Vonnegut, all things involving music or environmental/social issues

Movies: Harold and Maude, Cool Hand Luke, The Jerk, Pee Wee's Big Adventure, all things Coen Brothers or Wes Anderson

Music: Black Angels, Woody Guthrie, Buck Owens, The Nerves, Springsteen, Leonard Cohen, Elvis Costello, Van Morrison, The Stones, Pixies, Daniel Johnston, Johnny Horton, David Bowie, Bad Brains, The Modern Lovers, Jay Reatard, The Zombies, Jorge Ben Jor, The Smiths, The Stooges, Wayne Hancock, Neil Young, Dylan/The Band, Deer Tick, Los Saicos. I went to school for music business management, so this could go on ad nauseam.

Food: Anything really, so long as it's vegetarian. I could live on Thai and Indian, but I would miss southern cuisine. I'm really into biscuits right now.
The six things I could never do without
"The best things in life aren't things." - Art Buchwald

That being said, I appreciate Cholula and black coffee. Not together.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Climate change. Grad school. Businesses I would like to start. How to make a decent living while saving the world. Trading all of my things for a motorcycle and hitting the road for a while. Playing music.
On a typical Friday night I am
Tossin' the pizza pies.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I wish I was a little bit taller. I wish I was a baller.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating