Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


33 M Sacramento, CA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:40am
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Strictly anything
Other, and laughing about it
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Working on university
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Likes dogs and likes cats
English (Fluently), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
About Me: Independent Filmmaker. Good friend for some, Pain is the ass for others. I'm working for the state and working on film projects when I can. When I transfer to Sac State, I plan on majoring in Film.

I am slightly introverted and mellow, I am also very intuitive and empathic (according to the Meyers-Briggs Personality test)

I am tall with an average build and about 10 lbs to lose.
I am intelligent, and I try not to seem elitist about it.
I'm the kind of guy who isn't afraid to express his feelings and I'm good at providing the kind of environment for others to do the same. I give everyone the same level of respect and trust, until they prove to not deserve it.
I consider myself Liberal, but lately I've been identifying with Libertarian Ideas. I am in tune with my libido, and I have a good adventurous attitude about sex.
I've recently gotten into the smoking of Cigars, about once a week.

I come from a great family and have been told by just about everyone who knows me that I am a great guy.

I am interested in: Making movies, playing music, and Writing. Movies are my real passion. Everyone needs a form of expression, this is mine. I also like to entertain, so nothing I make will be complete art-house bore. I want to bring the masses back to the art-house, and that is NOT going to happen by being incommunicatably introspective. Make art, but make it digestible to more people!

I am intelligent, humorous, and confident
What I’m doing with my life
I'm a Keen observer, so when I'm out and about I tend to do a lot of people watching.
I've recently made a positive step in my state Job that will bring it closer to "career" status and that is frightening and exciting.
I like the idea of the stability one has working for the state and this would allow me to help support a family if a family is what the universe has in store for me.

I'm constantly examining my life and learning more about myself.

On the Horizon: More film acting (whenever possible)
Starting a business. (business plan development stage, now)
going to University. (date, tbd)
I’m really good at
Snappy dialogue, working with computers, impersonating Christopher Walken. Listening, Voicing my opinion about everything. and I'm not tooting my own horn here: I'm a totally Rad boyfriend. this is based on opinions other than my own.

I also know how to belt out Talking Heads songs
The first things people usually notice about me
my height, though I'm not freakishly tall.
and my Hair, which i usually keep a bit long
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
A) "Atlas Shrugged", "The Hitchhikers guide to the galaxy" series, the "Dirk Gently" books, all "Elvis Cole" novels, High Fidelity. British Humor is great, hence all the Douglas Adams stuff. Theres a group of short stories about a guy named Reginald from a british author named Saki, very funny. I have to add a guilty pleasure to this list: Harry Potter.

B)I make Movies. as Popular major releases go, there are WAY too many good ones to list.

C) Right now, I like Pete Townshend, Electric Six, David Byrne, Melody Gardot, Tom Waits and Ane Brun
I roughly follow the philosophy of Devo if you know who that is, and can accurately describe an energy dome, you get extra credit.

D) I love to try new foods. I'm an Omnivore and totally okay with the fact that I partake in the eating of lesser evolved creatures of the Earth. I did get turned on to the vegetarian dining though when I was in India.
The six things I could never do without
Conversation, challenges, music, film, friends, Family.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Film Projects, Music, The meaning of life, Women

Lately I've been thinking about the the pendulum of gender politics, and how men are becoming the disenfranchised. We are, after all, the biological minority.
On a typical Friday night I am
I've Started Podcasting, So usually Friday nights are spent recording the shit-shooting sessions I have with friends: These later get put up on the internet!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
okay, here's my big secret..I'm 32 I've been around the block a few times. I've done some wild shit and there's still some wild shit I have not done. I approach relationships with no expectations, yet with all possibilities open. At this point I know I am going to Aim for the Long Term more than Short, and I am going to start thinking about having children with the one (if I find her). No I do not fear commitment but I also do not dread being alone.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–42
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you connected with anything you may have read in my profile. it may be worth talking about, one never knows these things.
Also, if you think you can impress me with some Nerdiness. If you are confident enough to send that first message, you already have a leg-up.