Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

reggie1984

30 Norwich, UK Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 26
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I guess I'm a fairly normal guy, living in norwich in the golden triangle. Like my music, going to festivals and gigs.

Not really sure how to summarise myself.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Career wise I'm fairly set. Gonna travel with my job in future, once I'm chartered next year. New Zealand first I think. Try and do more charity work. Build myself a house at some point. Cycle across Africa, maybe
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm pretty good at my job. I try and be a good brother
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I can be quite quiet when you first meet me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: The White Tiger, The Road to Reality, God is Not Great

Music: Gill Scott Heron, Q-Tip, Fife Dog, Led Zep, Marvin Gaye, and other soul, funk, hip-hop, jazz and reggae

TV: I don't really watch much tv, but I'll download stuff like The Thick of It, Trailer Park Boys, Documentaries etc
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Hmmm...

The internet is amazing, its the latest development in human evolution.

Good food, wine and a good pint of Adnams.

I'm quite fond of my bike.

I like hanging out with my little brother, he's nine years younger and watching him grow up is cool
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Mainly about stuff most people would find boring. Social inequality, physics stuff, music. I design and make furniture in my spare time so I spend time thinking about new designs
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Down the pub
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Try me