Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


27 M Spring Hill, FL

My Details

Last Online
Apr 16
6′ 4″ (1.93m)
Body Type
Strictly anything
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Working on university
Art / Music / Writing
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Has a kid, but doesn’t want more
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Well, let's see what goes in here.

My name is Mike. I'm probably as old as my profile says I am. I love to draw, play video games, and listen to music.

I'm a single dad, to an amazing kid, that I love with all my heart. I'd eventually like to find someone he can look to as sort of a mom figure, but definitely not right away.

I am a very laid back and relaxed kind of person. I prefer to stay home, put on some good music, and crack open a bottle then go out to a club or bar.

I'm usually a pretty funny (read offensive/sarcastic) guy, and the people around me usually have a smile (look of disgust) on their face.
What I’m doing with my life
Not a whole lot right now. Just working and living.

I'm currently in the writing stages for producing an animated short with a couple of my friends.
I’m really good at
Street Fighter
League of Legends
Drawing (I hate painting)
Writing nerdy raps
The first things people usually notice about me
Well it depends

If I have a beard, then it's that. If not, then how tall I am.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
It's always so hard to pick there, I'm pretty sure I'd name a different one each time. I just love music and movies so much!

Books - I love all of James Rollins' work, and most other good spy/thriller novels.

Movies - V for Vendetta, after Star Wars (V is my favorite) naturally

Music - Metal and Rap.

///insert pretentious list of obscure bands here///

Food - Anything that won't make me sick
The six things I could never do without
My son
Video Games
The Internet
Arizona RX Energy
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How the world and my mind work. I love to just sit in bed for a bit at night and just think and meditate, it really helps me relax quite a bit.
On a typical Friday night I am
At home, having a movie night with my little man. Maybe playing some video games or listening to some music. Delicately balancing my bandwidth usage between League of Legends and torrents.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
anything, if you want to know; ask
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You know what the Fibonacci sequence is without Googling it.
You want an honest and loyal guy.
You like kids.

Must meet 2 out of 3 requirements.