Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

regretXnot11

23 M Gurnee, IL

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–24
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 13
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm joe, I play guitar and piano, sing, and i cook, write, and love being surrounded by nature! If u wanna know anything else just message me ;)

Snapchat- regret.not11
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
workin, workin did i mention workin ?? lol trying to make enough money to put myself through school, i want to become a music teacher :)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Playing music, cooking, drawing, writing, and being me!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I am literally an encyclopedia, filled with many things pertaining to books, movies and music. I love all music, i prefer rock/alternative and acoustic, but i love rap and edm, and i tolerate country. My favorite movies are the departed, blow, and every harry potter lol, can't leave out boondock saints!! My favorits tv show is hands down that 70s show, but other then that... family guy, american dad, GoT, walking dead, and pretty much any tv show out there that's based on supernatural. I can't even begin with books.. id say my favorite author is probably stephen king, but my favorite book is a tie between the long walk and catcher in the rye.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my guitar, family, friends, a sense of purpose, motivation to get up each day, and confidence ;)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Who i am, and where I'm going. Call me philisophical. Lol
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
There are no typical nights for me.. Every moment is different then the next and my life is so unpredictable, Friday nights could be out with friends, or a book on my couch.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That i have a lot to offer, yet i find myself on this site
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You wanna get to know more :D