Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

regscrb46

31 Glen Gardner, NJ Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 28–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 15
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 1″ (1.55m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I love to meet new people and connect to new places. Within the past year I've managed to travel to Colombia, Wyoming, Idaho, New Orleans, and Colorado- just to be able to see the countryside and gain new experiences.

I enjoy entertaining just as much as being entertained. I laugh at really silly and stupid things (such as farting- weird, I know), but can hold an intellectual conversation.

I enjoy running and biking and nothing makes me happier than when I get to see my dog rolling around in the grass since she's happy and free.

I like the routine of going to church occasionally on the weekends.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I teach high school English, tutor inmates at a correctional facility, and work as an adjunct college professor. It seems "what I do" is help young adult develop self-confidence by teaching them to read and write. Hopefully this winter I'll be able to volunteer in a hospital.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking
Listening to others and being attentive to their needs.
Being sarcastic and making others laugh. Being observant.
Setting an obtainable goal and achieving it.
Communicating in my job and teaching reading and writing.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My height. I'm short. Although I never really feel short.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I typically like tragic autobiographies (I know, a little morbid) and I will watch almost any movie if the timing is right. I'm the type of person that likes "in season" movies ("Dirty Dancing" in the summer or a classic scary movie around Halloween). Now that summer is here I'm big into making healthy homemade marinades for the grill!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family and personal goals.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My next trip
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Doing anything different than what's within my 9-5.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've tried to walk my cat on a leash before. Lol. Idk.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're open-minded and your interests seem similar to mine.