Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

rehash2012

38 M Kitchener, Ontario, CA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 2:30am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Middle Eastern
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Rather not say
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Mostly monogamous
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Dislikes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am very easy going and try to live a relaxed life. I like spending time out in nature, a relaxing walk in the park or laying on the beach (mostly sleeping on the beach). I also like spending time in crowds, just walking around and doing nothing. I am shy and reserved, but people who know me know that I can be handful.
What I’m doing with my life
working, paying the bills and having fun while doing the above. And more than anything else, goofing off whenever I can.
I’m really good at
Whole bunch of stuff, I am good with my hands, and can do pretty much anything I set my mind to. As a bonus, I get along with people from all walks of life.
The first things people usually notice about me
I am passionate in everything I do, be it work or play.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
It is hard to pick a favourite, I like a good book, no matter what genre, anything by Carl Sagan is good or Mordecai Richler.
As for movies, well, there is just so many. I like action, romance but mostly comedy and sci fi.
Music, I love all music except country; if I wanted to listen to some lovelorn, broke dude, stuck on the side of the road with a broken down car and heartache, I would just listen to my friends.
And I can and do eat anything under the sun.
The six things I could never do without
Pepsi
a clean towel
my cell phone
my bed
good food
and my kids
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Lot of stuff, much of it useless. I spent a lot of time on planes these days, I have a lot of time to think, daydream and plan. And I am always thinking about my next motorcycle.
On a typical Friday night I am
Just relaxing in front of the tv or maybe on the road on my way out of town. But mostly at work, on my way to work or thinking about work.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have always wanted to be a farmer, maybe a small farm with a few horses and cows, few sheep. Seems like a relaxing life, But then again, I am too lazy to be a farmer, unless it was a virtual farm.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 30–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You want to go to dinner and a movie, maybe coffee to just sit and chat or if you just want to hang out, have a few drinks and relax.