Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


31 Seguin, TX Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18-45
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Nov 26
6' 2" (1.88m)
Body Type
Average build
High school
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
English (Fluently), Spanish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Average, Sane, Goofy. I really don't like trying to tell everything about myself with a wall of text.
I'm into nerdy things, Anime, Video Games, Computers. Plenty of things I enjoy.
Normally pretty relaxed about everything and keep a positive attitude on life.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently I'm a manager of a restaurant and trying to get settled down in my life. Sometime in the near future I'd like to buy a house, find a good woman to spend my life with and start a family.
In the future I hope to learn how to play the piano again, as odd as it sounds. Not to mention I'd like to learn how to do things like Leathercrafting! Which...You can check the pictures to see why I'd love to learn such an awesome craft!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I can make others laugh a lot, I enjoy that.
I'm a pretty decent cook.
I also enjoy cleaning and usually have everything spotless!
I'm really good at writing, Used to excell at poetry but it's been years since I've done it. I'll stick to the story-writing and plot-twists type of deal!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
The Dark Tower Series, Lord of the Rings, Chronicles of Narnia, Vampire Hunter D Series. A lot of occult books are interesting.
Almost any type of anime, Though if I went on that subject, I could talk for hours and hours on end. That's a subject I'm more passionate about that my gaming, Which says something!
Music ranges from anything except rap, mainly listen to Metal(Not death metal, Stuff like Static X, Metallica, Megadeth, Stabbing Westward/N.I.N. are my favorite bands.), J-Pop(Eiko Shimamiya, etc), and Techno(Trance, Industrial, Rave, Etc).
Food? Hell, If it's good I'll eat it! My favorite type of food would have to be Mexican or Italian dishes.
I can't even comment on Movies since I like a lot of different varieties.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Good food.
Video Games.
My imagination.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Everything and anything. Ranging from daily routines to the mysteries of the universe.
Thinking about all these things leads me to plenty of random discussions, from the creation of man, to the reasons why machinery works. When you sit there and think about the ifs, whys and hows, it becomes a very time consuming process to get the answers to all of life's difficult questions.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Depends. Current schedule, relaxing. Saturdays are my busy days at work.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Oh la la~! How curious are we? That's a secret. Maybe I'll tell you once we're a little close. ^_~ Shoo, You naughty person you! =P
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're awesome.
You're not crazy.
You actually want a relationship.
Want a really chill, gentleman who will treat you like a woman should.
Bonus would be if you like to cook(It's a win-win situation since I like cooking too!), play video games or like anime!
If you want to smoke hookah, play games or watch anime,.