Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

reibelm

25 M Arlington Heights, IL

My Details

Last Online
Today – 8:10pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism
Sign
Taurus
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hardworking man that's got his eye on the gold! Currently workingtwo jobs! was working three but even someone of my nature thought that was a bit too much!
I love to work! If I'm not working on something then I'm bettering myself in some way.. Education, fitness, relationships!

Here looking for friends.. Someone with energy and is motivated! You like to go out and socialize, but at the same time you don't mind staying in! I have high expectations on everything in life and don't like to be let down. That's how this world works unfortunately or what I was taught!
Feel free to message me!
What I’m doing with my life
Work for a private ambulance as a paramedic.. Testing to become a full time fireman! A patriot to this beautiful country! Strong in my beliefs!
I’m really good at
Being the top of my game! Very competitive, loyal, and intellectual! Love to research world national and foreign affairs. I'm also pretty good at talking loudly at the dinner table!
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes, deep voice, and Presence in a room
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I really like healthy foods like fruits.. Especially strawberries, pineapple, and watermelon. Love making protein shakes or smoothies in my blender! Best part of the workout!
I listen to everything! I mean everything! I know everyone says that too but I'm legit! I will go from a modest classic rock or chilled out EDM all the way to death metal and Crazy dub step with huge drops! Mood or scenario is everything! Country, jazz..
If you can play it, I love it!

Books: reading a book right now on Restoring America to its old culture and pride! Lovin it!
Pretty much like history, biographies, and the such!
Educational books on medicine, fitness, drawing.. If I can learn something from it ill read it... Sorry no tabloids. I don't care what Kim Kardashian or Justin bleebler had for breakfast..
The six things I could never do without
Music
Money
Fitness
Education
Freedom
Loyal friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How I can change the world! Rise to the top of my social class! How I can be a mouthpiece for the less fortunate! Who can encourage me when the battle seems lost! Who will help me get to where I want to be in life
On a typical Friday night I am
Preparing for a full day of work on Saturday! Friday is another day of the week for me as I do most of my work on the weekends! If I do go out.. I'm usually something light like grabbing a coffee or Guinness at Starbucks with my boys.. Trying not to procrastinate my life inside of bars! But I go on occasion lol
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
My good friend won American Idol on season 9 so I was on the show.. Partied with a billionaire and his family just by bumping into him at the right time at A Vegas Casino! Epic
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 19–28
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You desire to succeed in life and work hard for nice things.. No ladies looking for sugar daddies. Times have changed. Get off the couch and get a job!
You are moved in life through passion!
A cantagious smile is a great addition!
You're someone who can maintain herself.. I don't want to have to worry about you doing something rediculous at an event that could defame us as a couple!