Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

reid3174

26 M Elkhart, IN

I’m looking for

  • Everybody
  • Ages 18–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:46am
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Virgo
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well I'll start off by saying my name is Chris and I'm looking for a that special guy to be my other half. Im at that point in my life that I realize I just want someone to spend my time with. Im the kind of guy that respects people and will treat them as they should be treated. I know chivalry is NOT dead. If you give me a chance I will show you that. :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm currently working on my associates degree in automotive technologies and obtaining my Automotive Service Excellence certifications or ASE certifications right now I work full time at a local Chevrolet dealer working on cars and one day want to own my own shop
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I've been told that I'm good at talking to people but I don't know about that because I consider myself to be sort of shy lol but once I get talking to someone I do pretty well the best example is at work talking with a customer about their car I feel I have the ability to explain things to people with out confusing them and help them understand how things work and what's going on
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The first thing they notice is my high at 6'4" I am fairly tall it runs in the family lol
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I don't really have a favorite food Ill eat almost anything my favorite movie is probably liar liar Jim carrey is hilarious lol favorite show is definitely COPS I love that show nothing like it!!!!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My bed, my radio, air conditioning, sunshine, my family, my dog and my cat I know that's seven lol
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where will I be in ten years, who will I be with, or will I be with someone
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually home relaxing I work pretty hard during the week lol but would love to change that. I would love to have a beautiful girl to take out and have a good time with :)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I will admit that I'm a cuddler lol I know most guys won't admit that but I love being able to wrap my arms around the person I love and just hold them
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want a guy that will treat you with the love, respect, and dignity you deserve.