Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

reilly4223

26 M Dublin, Ireland

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:37am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.81m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Other
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Often
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Other
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Self summary. Trying to find the delicate balance between boasting and self loathing xD
My name is Sean :) I'm a introvert trapped in an extroverts body.
I get by with impeccable politeness in the real world and get berated by my friends for going too far with jokes in our lil world. There's loads more that I could write. Can't think tho. If you've been inquisitive enough to read this far and feel I left something out. Lemme know
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm living my life to the best of my ability. I'm working full time and hoping to go back to college one day to study Astronomy
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm very good with my hands. I juggle, make balloon animals and most of all origami.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My stupid grin. It's usually not far away. :-D
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books. Anything scifi. Currently reading heinlein's first novel for us, the living. Some of my other favourites would be fforde,pratchett,Adams,grant... You get the idea :p

My movie tastes are simple. If I can get involved in a story I will like it.

Tv... I have to say, I never watch the "regularly scheduled programming" but I watch a lot of tv shows via Netflix or just old fashioned downloading ;)
IT crowd, black books, weeds, califorication, six feet under, firefly,buffy, penn and teller fool us. Ect

My music tastes are as bad as they are varied. Metal is my first love, but I've calmed down a lot since my teen years and I love my easy listening jazz/blues (and if I'm in an active mood ill stick on the swing)

As for my food tastes. I'm a woeful eater. But my general rule is if it once lived. Ill probably eat it :p
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Internet
Xbox
Books
iPod
Friends
Juggling balls
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I'm going to do with my life. Who will i spend it with? Will I ever break this planets orbit?
Meaning of life the universe and everything (hint, it's 42)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either working or in a friends house.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm terrified of being a lifelong bachelor
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 19–28
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You get the 42 reference. :)