Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


35 Hilversum, Netherlands Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 23-43
  • Located anywhere
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 4:01am
Relationship Type
Mostly monogamous
5' 8" (1.73m)
Body Type
Average build
Other and laughing about it
Might want kids
English (Fluently), Dutch (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Born in Botswana raised in South Africa and cured in Holland
my jeans are half Lithuanian half Dutch. I'm now living in Hilversum after a trip to South Africa. I'm full of contradictions, I have a positive outlook and I'm looking to meet people who have something in common with me. I really appreciate directness, strangely enough some people tend to disagree, as I'm not a mind reader or telepathic I have often wondered why. It makes for a much easier and more open communication, does it not ?
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Work hard play harder
and its less important what I do then who I'm doing it with.
Theory is when everything is known but nothing works.
Practice is when everything works fine but no one knows why.
My lab combines both practice and theory - nothing works and no one knows why....
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
cooking, travelling, making a mess
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smell or was it my smile....
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favourite books:
Chemistry Of Cooking - A Biochemist Explains The Chemistry Of Cooking
Don't read for fun I'm a disleckt only read if I can't get the info any other way.......

My favourite movies:
Sin City
Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind
Fight Club

My favourite TV shows:
Game of Thrones
Baking Bad
David Attenborough

My favourite music:
Pat Metheny

My favourite food:
Thai, Japanese, Italian all most anything except raw tomato ;)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Freedom, food, music, my sharp knife(for food and such things ;), fun and people to share it with
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What day it is
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Wondering if its Saturday...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I never know what day it is

And Am desletick ass fuck.... had my mom spell tjeck this (wel exsept tis sentince )