Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


31 Helsinki, Finland Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20-32
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Nov 22
Seeing Someone
5' 8" (1.72m)
Body Type
Doesn’t have kids
English (Fluently), Finnish (Fluently), Russian (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My life has changed and I have changed, have to figure out how I want to express all that jazz.

Also have to go through those questions and decide if they still apply, although I think they mostly will.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now I'm mostly trying to rely on my instinct and act accordingly.

I'm an animator by profession, but also working randomly this and that. I'm not sure where I'm going, but the steps feel good every day, which I find fundamental.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Rambling about various subjects, getting way too excited about random stuff, and hoarding way too many projects and activities.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm really blond, especially in the summer. The sun burns my hair and that's how I like it, as I dislike using hats.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I enjoy culture in all forms. I had lists of stuff, but before I maybe update them, I'll just say that I highly enjoy stuff that challenges my intellect, and stuff that laughs at my face for thinking I was intellect, and beautiful things and not-so-beautiful things.

I like movie festivals, and good gigs, and ballet I saw once was incredible. I like some man-and-guitar, and some electronic, and some rock and some pop and some rap and some classical and music in general. I don't bow down to some genre or subculture, as I don't feel like that.

And I seriously love old binded books.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My beloved, flawed body and health (I want to still stand on my hands when I'm 90)
Other people (even the semi-arrogant ones)
Forests and rocks and moss and all that around me
Art and storytelling and culture and whatnot
Love and sexuality
I like food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
my stuff, and other peoples stuff, and global stuff, and seriously random fucked-up stuff.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
maybe out with friends. Or climbing, or swimming, or just relaxing at home. Or maybe walking in a dark forest feeling all lost in the world, in a good way.

Or nowadays maybe in our communal mansion having fun with my flatmates or playing pinball.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you enjoy walking. Seriously, I love walking.
you like to do things
you're interested in your body and mind
you appreciate all life
you're into backpack travel
you're generally just so cool you know I'd be happy to know you