Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

rekoj2039

28 Santa Ana, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 19–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 17
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Hospitality
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently), Italian (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi I'm 26 year old man who love living whit his Family. I work at Hotel in the Banquets area, I assist to college I have many choices to my career, I like computers, video games, Technology, cars, and adventures. I am a dreamer but I work hard to come true
I will see me in the future like a .... I'm really know jet but you can suggest me
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Well right. Now I work in my body most time but I don't forget training my brain this year I spend more time in my body I like to loss some pounds the rest is the same work school and friends
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm not a chef but I like to experiment whit the ingredients and flavors, play video games , and soccer
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My personality when the people know me notice in a gentleman, honesty, truly person, confidence and best friend ( whit someone I like more than a friend)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books : The divine comedy, cuentos de locura amor y muerte, Angel and Demmon, The Amazonery ...
Comics & Anime : Batman, bleach, saint seya, Zenki, Dragon Ball...
Movies: I'm Jim Carrey Fan The Mask, Dum & Dumer, Ace Ventura, Fun whit Dick & Jane, Batman All the movies, iron Man 1 2 and Averages, Alien , Depretator, The One, Fearless, The Kiss Dragon, Toy Story 1 2 and 3,Three days later, limitless and other
Music : I hear all music my favorite bands are Travis, Linkin Park, Papa Roach, Red Hot Chillippers, David Guetta, Pitbull, DJ Khael, Lill Wayne, Jaguares, Heroes del Silencio, Kaney West, and more
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family ( Mom,Dad,Sister,Nice and our Dog)
Friends
School
My phone
Car
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
In my present and future
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Sport Bars ( sorry I'm 49ers , Maverick, and LA Kings NHL Fan ) hung out whit my friends watch. A movie, play soccer or football on the beach, play pool ( I'm really bad but I never give up )
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Ask me what is the most crazy thing I did in my
life ...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you like what you read