Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

rekstar

32 M Lyndhurst, NJ

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 11
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Ricky and I'm half Colombian and half Ecuadorian. I was born and raised in New Jersey. I wanted a change of scenery so I moved to California in April of 2009. I left LA in 2014 and moved back to New Jersey. I am a current employee at Costco Wholesale and have been there for over 14 years.

A few of my friends would probably say that I'm a funny guy and I'm a lot of fun to hang out with. I am a very honest person and if you do not like that well I'm not sorry to say deal with it. I know many people ask for the truth but most people can't handle it.

I love the NFL, NHL, and Soccer(mainly European leagues.) My favorite NFL team is the Minnesota Vikings, my favorite NHL team is the New Jersey Devils, and my favorite soccer team is FC Barcelona.
It may not be the most attractive thing in the world but I do enjoy playing video games.

It may be hard to believe but I am actually looking for a relationship. If you would like to know more please contact me.

I am silly, funny, and honest
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have a full time job at Costco Wholesale.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Fixing things, riding my motorcycle, some sports (specifically hockey, football, soccer), shooting (yes a real gun that I own) playing video games. I can make a pretty mean cheeseburger or turkey burger as well. A lot of people enjoy my sandwiches too. i'm an expert sleeper too. I'm probably good at other things but this is what I got off the top of my head while doing this.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
How I don't look like my age and my long eyelashes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: The Dark Knight, The Boondock Saints, The Boondock Saints 2, Fight Club, Batman Begins, Batman, Batman Returns Superbad, Sex Drive, The Pest, and Don't Be A Menace to South Central While Drinking Your Juice in the Hood to name a few. I'm not much of a horror movie but I will watch them. I much prefer actions and comedies.
Music: I mainly listen to Hip-Hop but I am known to Rock out from time to time. For Hip-Hop Busta Rhymes, Ludacris, Eminem, The Notorious B.I.G, 2Pac, Wu-Tang Clan, 50 Cent, and a bunch of others. I'm not really into that newer style like Lil'Wayne or Rick Ross. As for the rocking out part I listen to E-Town Concrete, Korn, System of a Down, Slipknot, Rage Against the Machines(old school), Offspring(old school), and Disturbed.
Books: I don't read books. I do read Manga (Japanese comics)
TV: HOW I MET YOUR MOTHER is LEGEN....I hope your not lactose intolerant cuz the second part of that word is...DARY! The Big Bang Theory "Bazinga!" Family Guy "Oo...piece of candy." FRIENDS "We were on a BREAK!", Simpsons "Doh", almost all the old school saturday morning cartoons and there are a few others that i enjoy but can't seem to remember. My new addiction is the Mentalist and Law & Order SVU.
Anime: Bleach, Naruto, Dragonball, Dragonball Z, Dragonball GT, and Inu Yasha are my favorites.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
iPhone 5
Motorcycle (with gas) R.I.P Fireblade 11'-13'
My Computer(with internet)
Arizona Green Tea
Friends and Family
my bed
Not all in that order
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
A lot of things actually. They vary by day but they can range from something normal like what am I going to cook to eat or what am I going to try and accomplish with my life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working on Friday nights usually, but if I'm not I'm usually watching TV/movies, on the computer, playing video games, or out on the bike.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I play video games.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Your fun to hang out with. Enjoy a few things that I do. Are willing to show me some new things that you think I might enjoy. You're also looking for a relationship. Also, we aren't all perfect so I am looking forward to learning about someones imperfections as they are with mine.