Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

reliantrose

23 Lothian, MD Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:42am
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Sign Language (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Okay, let's see, I have a BA in Deaf Studies with a concentration in Community Service from Cal State Northridge. I am a very driven individual who always goes for what she wants and give 100%. I love experiencing new places/things and just like to have fun! Hiking is one of my favorite forms of exercise along with ballroom/east and west coast swing dancing! :) I also love animals such as dogs, cats, and horses! Currently, I don't own any pets but that will change eventually. Um...I try to have a positive outlook on life as everything that happens is a learning experience! If you want to know more about me feel free to message me and ask!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
In March I moved to Maryland to start my new line of work which can be very time demanding and makes my schedule a little crazy. I try to make as much time as possible for the important people in my life.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Hmmm...I'm would say that I am very good at American Sign Language and laughing at myself haha :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People usually tell me the first thing they notice about me is my smile and my eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love reading especially novels in the Fantasy and Mystery genres, my favorite author is Mercedes Lackey, I also really enjoy books by Tamora Pierce, Clive Cussler, and James Patterson.

I watch all types of movies (with the exception of Horror films). Though oddly enough I have some Horror films I enjoy and/or want to see such as Secret Window and Your Next. Some of my favorite movies are Ever After, Brother Bear (I am a huge Disney fan!), End of Watch, Sherlock Holmes, and Mr. Hollands Opus. Also, I am a sucker for the classics that have actors such as Gene Kelly, Frank Sinatra, Fred Astaire, and Ginger Rogers.

I love listening to music especially County, Rock, and Pop.

I watch several TV shows including Law and Order: SVU, Chicago Fire, Once Upon a Time, Growing Up Fisher and Game of Thrones.

I love food! I enjoy trying all new types of food but at times it can be hard for me to dine out as I am gluten and lactose-intolerant.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My Family
2. Friends
3. Conversation
4. Sleep!
5. My laptop
6. Dreams (or goals)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where this crazy ride called life will take me and how I can obtain my goals.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Curled up on a couch watching a movie (however, I do enjoy getting out and being social. I simply don't find myself presented with a lot of opportunities to do so).
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a legitimate fear of chainsaws....
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're actually interested in getting to know me and not looking for a one night stand, threesome, or casual fling.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!