Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

relsqui

28 F Portland, OR

My Details

Last Online
Jul 4
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Open relationship
Relationship Type
Mostly non-monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm a descriptivist pedant, gentle by preference, talkative, honest, and smart; I enjoy well-picked words, genuine smiles, healthy boundaries, and people who are also into those things. I'm a geek in the "curiosity and technical aptitude" sense, but not really in the "gaming and sci-fi" sense. I like creating things and am not too fussed about what the things are (favorite media include pencils, Python, and yarn).

I'm agender, which is to say, neither a man nor a woman. (My pronoun is singular they, like you'd use for an unknown or nonspecific person.) I'm most often romantically interested in men and other nonbinary people, which isn't really covered by straight or gay, so I just went with the most inclusive option.
What I’m doing with my life
Working on a bachelors in applied linguistics and a minor in computer science, volunteering with PSU's Computer Action Team, singing with the university choir, and playing Magic. Sometimes I manage to squeeze homework and laundry in there too.
I’m really good at
Appreciating silly things, and also mundane ones. Trying something new. Explaining patiently. Going with the flow. Understanding rules well enough to know when to break them. Taking care of people. Writing lists. Tetris.

I want to get better at
Making music. Meditating. Trading time and skill for money in a way that doesn't make me miserable. Spontaneous creativity. Project design. Magic.
The first things people usually notice about me
If you just see me in passing, faceful of piercings. If you meet me socially, I'm smiley and I talk fast. If you meet me at work, well, I hope you notice me being on top of my shit.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I find these lists super boring.
The six things I could never do without
Strong human connections.
Adequate sleep.
Crunchy things and sweet things. Caramel corn is basically the best.
A way to get around: bike, bus pass, etc.
Opportunities to sing.
Double articulation.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The people who are nearby, and the people I care about who aren't nearby. Language and meaning; how to actually communicate well. Needs and gut feelings. Identity, privilege, and bias. Whatever game I'm playing on my phone these days.
On a typical Friday night I am
At the CAT Braindump, nearly without exception.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm kinky. You don't have to be, but if you are or think you might be, that seems like a good thing to know. It's not a particularly big part of my social or sexual identity, though.
I’m looking for
  • Guys and girls who like bi girls
  • Ages 22–38
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You think I sound like good people, and you're also good people. Bonus points for enjoying some subset of: wordplay, coffee shops, playfulness, programming, spontaneity, gender nonconformance, implausibly large stuffed animals, and being a bit of a sap when the occasion calls for it.

I care less about age than compatibility; the one is just a very broad heuristic for the other.

Please let me know that you saw the bit about being agender (even if you didn't understand it--I don't mind elaborating). Otherwise I end up unsure whether you missed it and are thinking I'm a lady, and that's awkward.