Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

rem2009

32 Washington, DC Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 28–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 16
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a busy, hardworking, passionate girl who loves to be outdoors; the feeling of the sun on my skin is something I seek out often. Experiencing new things, traveling, unexpected adventures, intellectual debates and laughing so hard I can't breathe are a few of the things that keep me going. Taking the time to appreciate simple pleasures keeps me grounded. I'm an artist at heart, and I consider myself to have a creative spirit. Activities that make me feel truly alive rate highly in my book. I need to be challenged intellectually in life to feel fulfilled - love those conversations that actually make my brain hurt.

One of my passions is dancing Argentine tango. It's a beautiful dance and its all about connecting with people. Don't worry, it's not that cheesy crap you see on 'Dancing with the Stars.'

Another passion of mine is health and fitness. I'm a personal trainer for a living, but it's not just my job, it's my lifestyle.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a full-time personal trainer at a gym here in DC. I love empowering people to accomplish their goals and transform themselves.

Prior to training, I spent most of my professional life working for non-profits and have a special passion for improving educational opportunity for low-income and minority children. I worked for an early literacy campaign for several years on the health team trying to address health issues that contribute to kids' difficulties learning to read proficiently by third grade.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Dancing. I've been dancing in some form since I was 6...its a huge part of who I am, and I'm extremely passionate about it. I am also good at being a loyal friend, and having passionate debates about things that are important to me.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I laugh A LOT.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Authors: Barbara Kingsolver, Virginia Woolfe, Toni Morrison, Flannery O'Connor, and Bill Bryson. A few of my favorite books are To Kill A Mocking Bird, Beloved, To The Lighthouse....

Movies: Once, Motorcycle Diaries, Runaway Jury, Garden State, Rain Man, The Holiday, Talk to Me and many more.

My music taste is pretty broad, and I love finding new artists. Some favorites are Amos Lee, Jason Mraz, Damien Rice, Jack Johnson, Dispatch, Coldplay, the Shins, Mike Doughty, Tracy Chapman, Citizen Cope, Lorde, and Florence and the Machine.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Being Outdoors/ the Sun
Dancing
Exercise
Pets- (I have a cat but also love dogs)
Coffee
Friends and Family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I want now, what I want in the furture, and how I'm going to get there. And having fun of course.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Dancing, chilling and watching a movie, or going out with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Hmm...sometimes I dance in my apartment when I'm alone;)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are out-going, open-minded, can challenge me, introduce me to new things, enjoy new experiences and laugh often.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!