Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

remisuniverse

30 New York, NY Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 30–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:14pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Indian, Other
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English, French (Poorly), Hindi (Okay), Thai (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Clean life NYC.

Born & raised in Thailand, I've lived in a bunch of big cities before ending up in New York to go to grad school at NYU. Four years later, I'm still around and running the Marketing dept for a production company. I'd say I'm a pretty balanced person - serious about my career but I also value downtime and taking care of myself. I'm attracted to people who are also intelligent, warm and genuine.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Yoga-ing, working in digital marketing, cozying up with a lot of books & tea, watching a ton of movies, cooking and eating clean, listening to TED talks.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh; being punctual; giving pep talks; sticking to my workout routine; picking out the best tasting cocktails; staying inspired
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Young brunette female?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: Vicky Christina Barcelona, American Gangster, Analyze This/That, Inglorious Bastards, Documentaries, The Fighter, Shawshank's Redemption, Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind, 2 Days in Paris, Little Miss Sunshine, anything by Woody Allen.

Shows: House of Cards, Orange is the New Black

Books: Anatomy of the Spirit, The Alchemist

Food: Thai, brunch, fresh pressed juices

Music: Jazz, Classical, Indie Rock
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family and friends / excercise / happiness / optimism / 8 hours of sleep each night / good food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
- How far I've come

- My goals for the future
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
- Staying in with a homemade cocktail & movie
- Trying out new restaurants
- At the gym (sometimes the best way to end a work week)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are Mr. Gosling on OkCupid in disguise

You are warm, funny, intelligent and driven

You think we'd get along after reading my profile