Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

remkid11

26 M Boston, MA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 1:44am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Virgo
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Sign Language (Poorly), Latin (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Stephen and I'm a young professional still adjusting to the long winters of Boston. I am an Business Systems Manager for a national non-profit organization downtown.

I have a wide variety of interests. I can easily spend an entire day on a day hike or trip but then spend a few hours on a good TV or movie marathon. I am pretty athletic and love to follow and play sports when I can. I also enjoy finer arts like visiting museums and ballroom dancing. If I can find a way to stimulate my mind and body, I'm usually quite happy with it.

I'm very friendly, mature, and level headed with a quick wit and a quirky demeanor. I care deeply about my good friends and family. I'm usually quite flexible as I value being accomendating and helpful to others. I am passionate about my interests and I am a goal oriented person who likes to achieve and face new challenges. Most of all, I'm motivated by finding the small wins in life.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm in a good place professionally but I'm always looking to find new challenges and opportunities. I probably spend more time than I should at work but thats what you do when you enjoy your career. I specialize in organizational behavior/design and operational systems transformations. I do enjoy teaching as well and I find time to do it whenever possible.

I also spend time managing a non-profit foundation down in Pennsylvania, disappearing every May to go manage an event. Whenever I have downtime, I'm pretty flexible but I like to mix it up.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm quite good with outdoor survival skills after years backpacking and camping in my youth. I'm particularly handy around a house or building site. I tinker and fix things where ever I find them. I'm rather talented with situational analysis and organizing structures.

It should be noted that I wish there was a "I'm awful at section" because that could get quite comical with me.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My love of colorful shirts and ties, and my general quirkiness.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite Books: I don't read as much as I'd like but usually epics and dystopians such as Dune, Lord of the Rings and A Song of Ice and Fire are the main draw. Most of my reading now days are related to keep me updated with my system's trends.

Movies: I could watch Sci-Fi films and be quite happy. Usually I'm not very picky with films though as I'll watch anything under the sun. A few favorites include: Sunshine, Moon, Never Let Me Go, Event Horizon, The Wrath of Khan, 2001: A Space Odyssey, The Big Lebowski, King Pin, Avatar, The Lord of the Rings, and The Shawshank Redemption.

TV Shows: I don't have cable so I don't think I've actually seen a live broadcast show in a couple of years. But Netflix fills that hole with dramas and smart comedies: House, Dexter, Tudors, The Office, Star Trek (TOS & TNG), Game of Thrones, Futurama, Family Guy, American Horror Story, The Colbert Report, and The Daily Show.

Music: I love music. I used to play a few classical instruments in my youth so music has always been important to me. I go through phases like everyone does but currently I'm riding a wave of film scores and down tempo electronics. A few favorites include: REM, Bela Fleck and the Flecktones, Coldplay, Radiohead, Keane, Nickel Creek, Zero 7, Brian Tyler, Bill Richinni, Snow Patrol, Guster, Daniel Licht, U2, Air, Athlete, Band of Horses, Incubus, and The Killers.

Food: I used to be a picky eater when I was younger but I've been openning up my palet ever since. It leads to interesting first time experiences. A few favorites include: barbecue, seafood, italian, and indian.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Water Bottle
2. Daypack
3. A Morning Cup of Coffee
4. Frisbee
5. Dancing Shoes
6. A Good Laugh
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
very dorky and nerdy things ususally. (history of monarchies, best vehicle choices for Mario Kart based on course choice, thinking about out of date references, how to transform system data into meaningful statistics)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Typically I am jiving late at work trying to get in all my builds in prior to sandbox refreshes and maintenance windows, then coming home for a relaxed evening of games, movies, and good company.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I used to be employed by an etiquette and ballroom dance school.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you like to dance and you are looking for a partner. If you enjoy adventuring around and talking about pretty much anything under the sun. If you are passionate about what you do. If you are looking for a mature partner to share experiences with. If you are honest and straight with people around you.