Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

remmemberme

46 San Ramon, CA Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 35–50
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 5:37pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Leo
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English, Spanish (Okay)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I like new music, new food, and new ideas, but I'm an old school, modern gentleman who loves to cook, clean, and plan romantic getaways. I'm kind, gritty, active, and affectionate. I will usually take the lead unless asked to follow and I have a special knack for living in the moment.

Let's see...I went to school for art, I'm a twin, left handed, and the father of two gorgeous sons who are still at an age where they think I'm a genius....we'll see how long that lasts. I just try my best to give them wise words, life experiences, and tons of kisses.

I'm planning awesome weekends. We're biking, hiking, golfing, snowboarding, camping, and hanging out at the lake. I'd hope you'd like some of that knowing there will be times we use valet, room service, and the spa. When we go out for the night I'll dress deceptively hip and if you need get out n' dance I'd probably surprise you.

The furthest I've been from home was Pakistan and was lucky to have lived in Costa Rica for a few years. One thing my travels have taught me is that bigger is not always better.

Possibly my favorite thing to do is to cook you something super light and delicious while kissing and laughing it up in the kitchen. I'm looking for one active, sensual, sarcastic, and clever woman.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
A few things I must do often to keep me sane:
Get into the Sierras
Spend a Sunday w/ my mom
Happy hour in the city
Cook outside
Romantic adventures
Have amazing sex
Hike a loop
Play ball w/ my boys
Clean my house
Golf w/ my buddies
Board a plane
Tend to my garden
Enjoy a shore side meal
Do my expense reports
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Remembering the little details
Figuring it out and fixing it
Motivating a team
Making a meal look delicious
Cracking you up
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Sincerity w/ a quiet confidence....I've been told I have nice shoulders.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Read - I like to be informed on political, economic, and social events. Flipboard, NYT, Reddit, NPR...

Movies - Searching IMDb.com for "the 50 best films you haven't seen". I prefer a good story over a shoot em' up blockbuster.

TV - There is some god awful TV out there, but I'd say Game of Thrones, The Layover, FoodTv, 49ers, Giants.

Music - I like keeping up on new music....anything from Eek-a-Mouse to Modest Mouse to Deadmau5. I cannot endure modern country music.

Foods - Hamachi w/ jalepeños, carnitas w/ fresh tortillas, ceviche w/ avocado, artichokes w/ aiolí...while sipping cuvees, single malts, and IPA's.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My sons/family
Adventure
Spice rack
Technology
Creativity
Love
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How awesome life is...and what's for dinner? Occasionally I'll get fired up on corporate tax havens, I think it's the Greek in me.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Friday nights are overrated.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm naughty and nice without the tattoos and Dockers....
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
...you like pleasant surprises