Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

remyrah

29 Carmel, IN Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–31
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Dec 17
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Technology
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I work for a software developer in the Indy area and am attending school to finish a degree in Computer Science.

My current life goals are to finish school in the next few years and then use my degree and experience from my current job to get a job as a software developer in Chicago.

I've recently started training to run my first 5k. It's actually been fun so far.

I'm not really sure what else to put on here without sounding awkward, all I can do is promise I'm a lot more interesting to talk to in person than I can write on a short summary!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work in IT, am going to school, spend a lot of time hanging out with friends, reading, listening to music, and finding new hobbies.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making buffalo wings, having fun, shopping, and texting.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I smile a lot
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I like biographies the most, beyond that I enjoy all kinds of books as long as they are well-written and appeal to my imagination.

Movies: I enjoy action movies first and foremost, but can appreciate any genre of movie as long as it's good (that sounds dumb, I know.) I'm very very picky about comedies.

Shows: Right now my favorite shows would have to be True Blood, Game of Thrones, Veep, HIMYM, LoK, Gotham, and some other shows I'm too embarrassed to mention.

Music: I'm not more of a fan of a particular genre of music than I am another. If it's a well-written or performed song I usually will like it. Ok I can't lie, I love pop.

Food: I'm actually a very, very picky eater... I just happen to only like food that's horrible for me. This past year I've started cooking more in order to expand my horizons and eat healthier. Even though I'm a picky eater, I still enjoy discovering new foods and new ways to prepare my favorites. I'm the jerk that asks the restaurant how they prepare their buffalo wings when I really enjoy them and know they prepare them differently than I've had them before.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
In no particular order: lemonade, phone, friends, family, my computer, and Spotify.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Friends, family, life, etc.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with friends, finding a place that has Angry Orchard on tap, planning my weekend, or just watching movies at home.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You've read all of these vague answers and are willing to have long conversations about nothing.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!