Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ren68

45 M Staten Island, NY

My Details

Last Online
Mar 7, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black, Other
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and very serious about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Transportation
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm native NYer - born in Brooklyn, raised in Queens, and now living in Staten Island. I'm a music, film, tv, radio, politics, philosophy, culture lover who is looking forward to getting to know someone.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a writer, poet, musician, and cab driver. After 10 yrs of married life, I'm enjoying rediscovering myself and fatherhood more than ever!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh, cooking, singimg, dancing, percussion, parenting, walking, listening partying on a budget, and kissing, but not in that order!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Im a big funny and warm guy who likes to laugh and talk. Im an independent person who does not like authority, and takes pride in his independence.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
The Stand by Stephen King, Shakespeare, Tolken, NY Times, non-fiction.

Godfather, Grand Canyon, Scorcese, Speilberg, Kirosawa, Kubrick..... I really like lots of movies....

Mozart, Paul Simon, Fishbone, Cake, Latin fusion, Gypsy Kings, Indigo Girls, Marley, Elvis, Annie Lennox, George Michael, Jacko, Punk, Funk,
Dance, R & B.

Rachel Maddow, The Daily Show, Colbert Report, People's Court, TMZ, Documentaries, The Simpsons, Breaking Bad, Walking Dead, Naruto, South Park....

Thai, Indian, Latin American, Italian, Chinese, Sushi.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family
Friends
Music
Love
Home cooking
Walking around town
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My daughter's future
My retirement
Writing a book
Making the world better
Making myself happy
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working, or enjoying time with my daughter. I party on Thursdays with a nice meal, long walk, drinks, and warm company.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Online? I've already spilled my guts considerably on this site!
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 28–55
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You accept me as I am.
You can date someone who isn't interested in making a lot of money.
You can watch a movie without talking through the whole thing.
You enjoy exploring the greatest city in the world!