Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

renaelisa

26 F Bothell, WA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:57am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 1″ (1.55m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Management
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I've lived in Washington my whole life and honestly can't see myself living anywhere else. Seattle is gorgeous and after spending 6 years at WSU, i'm glad to be back.

I think I'm a fun person to be around and I love doing adventurous things spur of the moment. My friends have been telling me that I need to write a book about all of my crazy experiences, which I have started, but is a very long ways from being finished.

I work for HomeStreet bank in the mortgage department and I surprisingly love it. The people I work with are fun and it pays the bills. Ultimately though, I would like to be an event planner. I did it all through middle and high school and even in college and that's definitely my real passion.

I LOVE sports! and this is not in the typical 'girl says she likes sports to attract guys' way. This is in the 'I spend my entire Sundays watching football while praying for good luck for my fantasy team' kind of way. I'm an avid football fan and was in three fantasy leagues last year. I CANNOT wait for the day that the Sonics return to Seattle. Chris Hansen is my hero.

My days mainly consist of work, going to the gym and watching netflix when I get home around 8. It's hard to meet new people on a schedule as hectic as mine, so I figured I would give this a shot.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working full time, going to the gym, and trying to have some resemblance of a normal social life.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
* making people laugh
* cooking
* music trivia
* drinking rum
* planning parties including 3 epic beer pong tournaments
* watching whole seasons of old shows entirely too quickly
* giving back massages
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my height and that I tend to smile a lot.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Harry Potter Series, The Hunger Games Series, anything by Mitch Albom (especially Tuesdays With Morrie,) All Chuck Palahniuk novels, Big Fish, Where the Wild Things Are, Janet Finch novels and anything by Sarah Dessen.

Movies: Big Fish, Crash, Silver Linings Playbook, Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind, The Dark Knight, Wizard of Oz, Star Wars trilogy and Beauty and the Beast :)

TV: How I Met Your Mother, Friday Night Lights, Workaholics, Parks and Rec, The League and Modern Family.

Music: Incubus is my ultimate favorite. I also love City and Colour, Florence + the Machine, Deathcab for Cutie, Jay-Z, Drake, Macklemore, Rhianna, Bon Iver, The Beatles, and pretty much all classic rock thanks to my dad. I love wayyy too much music to list it all.

Food: Lasagna and Chinese food. Also, anything from my grandmas cookbook. I can make a mean enchilada!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My family and friends
2. My electronics
3. My cats
4. My car
5. Football season
6. Sunshine
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
completely random things that pop into my head at various moments. My mind is constantly going off on tangents
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
generally going out with my friends or at home with a glass of wine and some netflix.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a stuffed animal hippo that I have had since middle school and I still sleep with it on my bed every night. I don't cuddle with it, but it's there haha.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 21–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you can make me laugh, enjoy walking around pike place, love the seahawks or just because you want to :)