Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

renap

35 F Germantown, MD

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 30–40
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:51pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Tagalog (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Let's see.... I like walks in the beach, drinks with fruit and little umbrellas, game of thrones and 50 shades of gray. You can also say I enjoy classic rock, backstreet boys and nsync. I love sushi, BBQ and fresh fruit from the local orchard. Coffee is almost necessary especially during work week although tea is good in the afternoon.
My dog is my love at this moment and having an allergy to dogs will be a sad thing for you.
The love to travel is a must since I do.
Please have a picture when you contact me. Thanks!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working hard, enjoying my time off when I can. Planning for my next destination.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Resurrecting plant life. Meaning not killing them even if I tried to.
Reading people's mind. That's at least true at work.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile! It seems to win people over.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Family guy, The art of racing in the rain, Game of Thrones, Fifty Shades of Grey (Hot stuff!), super hero movies
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My dog Ellie
2. My electronics
3. Grilled cheese
4. A good night's sleep
5. Frozen drinks
6. Family and friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where am I traveling next?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out for a drink, Catching a movie or dinner with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I enjoy listening to One Direction music.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you think you are a good fit.