Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

renbarclay3

29 M Houston, TX

My Details

Last Online
Today – 11:25am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Management
Income
$80,000–$100,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hey beautiful yea im talking to YOU. I'm Ren, TOTALLY SINGLE, no kids, never been married and learner. I love to learn i really take this quote to heart " Knowledge is Power" the more you know the more powerful you are. that's easy right?!? so i'm always reading up on stuff and trying something new. I'm not the average 29 year old that means i don't club, drink to get club or try to talk to every chick i see. i did that in that past but when you grew up you see that that's not cool and it don't interest me. That dont mean i dont have fun its more ways to have fun then the club. I'm real honest with myself and people honesty is the key. I'm not the type of person to be like i don't have no flaws and think i'm everything and a bag of doritos. nobody's perfect. I love to laugh and have a mind stimulating conversations. I like to for my intelligence to be challenged if you can do that or expand my thinking you almost got me hooked lol. I have a good sense humor real silly and always doing stuff to make people laugh. i have the frowns should b banned mindset lol. I love sports and music most of the time i have headphones on listening to something. Overall I'm just a fun loving good hearted man. There's alot to me than this just send me a message if you want to get to know me better

update 7/18/12: Im the type of the person that would want to do everything with his mate from goin to baseball game to church on sundays. Variety is the spice of life and bland aint cool lol. Yeah im just tired of the games and want to settle down with my best friend.

update 12/2/12:
I launching my electronic company first quarter 2013. ByteGeeks will have products for the universe be on the lookout for it. I really have big plans for the whole ByteGeeks Brand. Send me a message if you wanna follow the journey.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm a network engineer , building my business's( marketing company and tech company) Im a serial entrepreneur. life is busy but i do have time to have fun.
I’m really good at
coming up with idea to make things better and making people feel good about theirself. people need to motivation/encouragement these days and your smile/nice words could save their life. i rather hear a good story about somebody succeeding then somebody dying :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies- Coming to america
Shows - Sportscenter, First take, Most shows on CNBC
Music- rap and r&b. my favorite artist are Cyhi and Terrace Martin(that's good music). I listen to everything b/c I used to dj.
Food- Italian..... Lasanga is my favorite i can eat that everyday.
The six things I could never do without
1. GOD
2. My family
3. phone(team android)
4. music
5. my brain
6. my ambition
On a typical Friday night I am
surfing the internet, skyping. i really dont do much now. every now i go to a movie.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
your are interesting(boring people are not cool lol. if you are about making yourself better and the world a better place.