Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

renchbender

40 Carl Junction, MO Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 32–50
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:10am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Construction
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well here goes I really hate filling these things out cause I don't know what to say. Let's see im a really nice guy. I have a 11 year old daughter who doesn't live with me but resides in the same town. Im a greaser with a pompadour haircut sideburns and I build hot rods and custom cars. Hmmm hell I don't know what else to say I guess if you want to know more just ask and ill tell you.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently i run an automotive repair shop and im building a new hot rod
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Pretty much anything I set my mind to do. I can fix most anything. " if I can't fix it it ain't broke "
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Me nobody notices me but the car im usually driving gets the attention
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite books : Rodders journal, hot rod deluxe, car kulture deluxe,
Movies: ?
Shows: live music concerts
Music: I really like rockabilly, psychobilly, and punk, but I also like blues jazz and old school country. You got to remember im a greaser
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I can do without most anything if I had to but my daughter is one thing I couldn't do without. Granted most people think I couldn't live without all my cars but they are just material things
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future and what's the next fun thing we are gonna do
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Who knows. There is no telling what I will be doing.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Really? You want to know I guess you will have to ask
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are kool and have a job

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!