Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

rene131

34 F Saint Louis, MO

I’m looking for

  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 32–43
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 19
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Management
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am outgoing, and enjoy spending time with friends and family. I like to be out and about (dancing, movies, concerts, theatre, traveling, outdoor activities, sports, etc.), but sometimes, relaxing at home is just as nice. There are few things that I don’t enjoy, and rarely meet someone I don’t get along with. I have a dry, sarcastic sense of humor, and very little offends me.

The guy I’m looking for is ambitious, intelligent, and confident, with a positive outlook on life.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Professionally, I work in an ever-changing field, and I love being kept on my toes. Outside of that, I keep myself busy with kickboxing, concerts, travel, or anything that seems like fun at the time.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I have a knack at making people around me laugh (sometimes at me) and feel comfortable. Most people enjoy my company, as I am always trying to live life without drama, and have as much fun as possible. Being open-minded and non-judgmental has really allowed me to spread my wings (socially).
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I’m sure different people notice different things, but for the most part, I’m complimented on my smile, and how young I look for my age.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite books are Handsome Women and Dear God, it's Me Margaret.

For the most part, I enjoy all types of movies; I’m not really into the super gory sci-fi flicks, but I can try to give any movie 5 minutes of my time.

I am a huge fan of the 90's: Stone Temple Pilots, Reel Big Fish, Smashing Pumpkins, Nirvana, Everclear, Bush…

As cliché as it sounds, I like a little bit of everything (reggae, alternative, pop, reggaeton, ska, punk); it just depends on my mood.

I don’t really have a favorite food, just some that I prefer over others. There’s a lot I haven’t tried; it would be nice to have “foodie” introduce me to some new things.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
There isn’t much I need, well outside of what Maslow has stated, but I do prefer some sort of social interaction when awake.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I think a lot about my future. Life is so uncertain, I wonder how it will turn out, and just hope that no matter what happens, I am happy.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I don’t have a usual night, Friday or otherwise. During the week it’s usually just work, going to the gym, and chores. I like to keep my weekends free for whatever, even if it’s just lounging.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Hmm, well, I don’t have anything to hide, but it would be more interesting to discuss this topic over a good beer.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You should contact me if you are a fun, outgoing person that believes in monogamy, honesty, and living life to the fullest.

Please be intelligent, independent, outgoing, stable, and willing to have some fun!