Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

renee1818

53 Rocky River, OH Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 40–55
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:08pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm outgoing and love to meet new people and try new things. I like to travel (especially to the west coast) , sports (an Indians fan through the good and the bad) , movies (I try to see every movie nominated for a Golden Globe or Oscar), music ( anything from oldies, rock to country) , and especially relaxing with friends whether it be in someone's backyard or at one of our favorite neighborhood hangouts.

I'm lucky to have a strong family background, a great circle of friends and am looking for a guy who can relate to this. I'm looking for someone who's just as comfortable in a pair of jeans at a ballgame as they are with dressing up for a night of fine dining. If you are comfortable around people, like to laugh and enjoy the most out of life....lets see where this can go!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Enjoying it to the fullest!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Social skills...I love communicating with people and making a good impression where ever I go.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My positive energy and my outgoing personality
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Only into books if there is a movie coming out! I am a huge movie buff! As for Music I am all over the board from country to classic rock to reggae!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My Friends
2. Starbucks Ice Tea
3. My 2 Shelties Dogs
4. Traveling
5. Laughing
6. Spending Time Outdoors....Walking in the metroparks, camping or a sporting event
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I think time passes by too fast and I try to make the most out of every day!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging with my friends, trying new places or staying in and testing out a new recipe!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
i'm a neat freak!