cerulean_510
33 Oakland, CA
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
cerulean_510
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Affectionate, down to earth girl looking to meet some new people...
What I’m doing with my life
Teaching in SF
Playing fetch & frolicking about in lovely Oakland
Kayaking, sitting by the lake..
Enjoying my neighborhood coffee shop & learning the art of cappuccino making
Loving time with friends more than ever
Learning to be comfortable with impermanence
Making time to learn new things
I’m really good at
Trying (almost) anything once & facing my fears
Letting others know they are valued and appreciated
Listening without judgement
Living simply and being resourceful
Being loyal and committed to someone I love, to a cause...
Making a decent meal out of whatever's left in the fridge
Taking the initiative to purchase tickets abroad with or without a partner in crime, and figuring it all out once I get there ;-)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
"If you're talking to the moon,
The moon might sing about the universe
Shouting: "I don't need, I don't need time",
I breathe in time.
Where are we now?
Where are we now?"
The six things I could never do without
Wilderness/Large bodies of water
Short & long term goals
Long nights drinking wine with an amazing group of friends
A great album
Summers off
Intimacy/Affection/Chemistry/Desire/Love
I spend a lot of time thinking about
what my future might be like, my next outdoor excursion, how to make my friends smile...
On a typical Friday night I am
cooking and getting cozy.
You should message me if
you think we might complement each other and want to explore...
you are thoughtful, curious, playful, and sincere...
More