Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

renee_lee

28 F Calgary, Alberta, CA

My Details

Last Online
Mar 23, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 1″ (1.55m)
Body Type
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello!

I moved to Calgary a few months ago from good old Edmonton, and so far I love it! After being in university for 8 years, it’s finally time to start working and make some money!

Interests:
1. Travelling- I was fortunate to grow up travelling a lot with my family, and the travel bug is still there! The most exciting place I’ve been to so far is Brazil. While there, I ran a half marathon in Rio de Janiero while fundraising for the Canadian Diabetes Association. The exhilaration and joy of crossing the finish line was one of the best feelings I ever had!
2. I can’t wait for it to snow so I can hit the mountains and snowboard! I love the thrill of snowboarding. I grew up going to Lake Louise for ski trips so my favourite ski resort is still Louise.
3. I started playing golf this summer too. I took lessons and have been practicing but I need a lot more practice!
4. I’m kind of a foodie so I like to meet up with friends and try different restaurants in the city.

I would say that I am a fun and friendly person who enjoys meeting and getting to know new people. People say that I’m very approachable and understanding…so message me if you want to get to know me better!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I moved to Calgary to work in the health care field. Work can be stressful and I often have super long days and nights but it’s a very rewarding job. I get to meet all kinds of people from all different walks of life which I really enjoy!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Hm...tough question....but maybe listening and diagnosing!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile! :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: I know I’m girly but my favourite movie of all time is Centre Stage! I also love Bring It On, 500 Days of Summer, Crazy Stupid Love, and rom coms…
Shows: I watch anything on the Food Network! Although I’m not the best cook and I don’t really like to experiment with food, I love watching cooking shows and competitions especially Top Chef and Chuck’s Day Off.
Books: The most recent serious book I read was Secret Daughter by Shilpi Somaya Gowda. It really makes you think about what a family is and the challenging role of being an unconditionally loving parent.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My loving and supportive family
2. Peanut butter…anything with peanut butter tastes good
3. The smell of fresh bread just when it comes out of the oven
4. Watching the sunset on a beach while enjoying a delicious tropical drink
5. There’s something about running that I just can’t explain…it’s my thinking time!
6. Sleep. Enough said.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 25–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating