Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

reneebart

22 Sauk Rapids, MN Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 21–26
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Apr 5
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm Renee, a junior at SCSU studying Secondary English Education. I grew up in Albertville (and partially in Ireland), and now am living in Sauk Rapids.

I happen to hate writing about me/self-summary type things, so if you want to know anything, ask.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now, I am in my 3rd year of college and looking forward to graduation! I work 2 jobs on campus, and spend too much time doing homework.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am a really good cook!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Studies show that the first things people notice about a new person are: gender, age, and race. But usually I am told that people notice my eyes or smile first.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: the Stephanie Plum books (One for the Money et al.) Preservation

I love to watch movies. I like a lot of romantic comedies and horror movies, usually. My favorite movie right now is Crazy Stupid Love.

I have way too many shows that I like to try to list them here.

I listen to a lot of music. It is playing just about continually. I love to listen to country and top 40 type stuff, but am open to almost anything.

I love to cook and bake, so picking a favorite food is also hard. I absolutely love soups, though. They are my favorite.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
In no particular order:

Friends
Family
God
Cell Phone/Computer
Quiet Time
My calender/planner
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life. What the purpose is, what I should do with it, how it is going, what I want to change... etc.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either going home to hang out with my parents, working at an event, or doing homework. I need something better to do with my Fridays! Some friends and I are starting to go downtown more frequently, so I'm sure that will occupy some Fridays.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Umm.... my guilty pleasure is reading 50 shades O.O
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Anything I wrote was interesting to you, we have anything in common, if you think you want to get to know me, or just want to talk!