Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

reneecs

41 F Menlo Park, CA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:32pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Might want kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am quick to laugh, love adventures, and hope to learn something new, and possibly totally useless and random each day. I am a happy, independent, balanced, professional woman looking for the happy, balanced man I have always wanted to share my life with. I hope to find a partner who is ready for a giving, fun-loving, warm relationship. I want to share the funny things that happen every day and I am equally ready to dig in when the going gets rough.

That being said, playing the dating game stinks, and I would much prefer to take your dog for a walk, get an ice cream, or something more 1950's than go for a drink. I am interested in getting to know someone and let the dating part happen as it may.
What I’m doing with my life
I work, possibly more than I should but not too much to miss the fun. I have a good network of friends who I enjoy spending free time with. I am terrible at being a lazy couch sloth so most of my free time is spent moving (riding, running, hiking, the gym, yoga-ing) but I am not a psychotic exercising nut-job, despite it sounding like I am.
I’m really good at
I recently crushed an 11 year old in Just Dance 3.
The first things people usually notice about me
My sisters say it's my laugh (not a cackle, just enthusiastic).
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
It takes me 6 months to finish a book because I get too antsy to sit and read. I can enjoy most music but hate real rap and feel that country is just silly most of the time. I can watch a movie 3 times before I remember if I've already watched it. I enjoy good food but if you want to discuss the nuances of the flavor profile of the sauce, I can't keep up. If you are the guy who sniffs the wine cork, I will leave the bar and never look back.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The fact that my "personality" section says I am notably less spiritual than average, which, I agree with. Yet, waay less sexual than average, which I will leave be other than to say, WTF? How does this algorithm work? Because, I'm just sayin'....
On a typical Friday night I am
Ensconced in my couch with take out, or out for dinner with friends, or getting away for the weekend, or at yoga, or heading to SF for drinks, or....there is no typical and I kind of like it that way.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I recently age-group-up'd into the 40's bracket. I was considering lying about my birthdate to keep my options more open, but felt that would make me a creepy cougar chick.
I’m looking for
  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 33–47
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
You are not too sensitive to sarcasm, yet are kind (primary trait), empathatic, a giver not a taker, smart, funny, active in some way, silly, hunky, don't post topless photos of yourself, do show teeth when you smile, are not a serial killer, and are not living with your mother. Seems like a totally reasonable list of qualifications to me :)