Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

renegade15

24 F Derby, UK

I’m looking for

  • Guys and girls who like bi girls
  • Ages 22–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 1:25pm
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Once upon a time, I opened my GCSE English paper & read the phrase 'Describe yourself'. I got an A for it, so you'd probably assume I'm quite good at this kind of stuff. But sadly, I'm not. Sixteen year old me just happened to be a lot more self absorbed I think. Heyho. Lets give this a go. . .

So I recently completed my undergrad in Psychology with English, yayyy. Aaaaand now the grand job hunt begins. I currently spend my days working out, cleaning, cooking, job hunting, volunteering and making videos for youtube. I'm wanting to go back to uni eventually to do my masters in cognitive behavioural therapy, but for now I think is time to spread my metaphorical wings a little bit. All I know is I definitely don't want to work in retail again! There's no motivation greater than the thought of having to spend the rest of your days biting your tongue whilst members of the public talk to you like crap.

For me, life is what you make it. If we're only here once, I'm gonna make damn sure I spend my time doing the things I love & being the person I want to be. So that would include buying almost the entire 'top half' of my wardrobe from various gigs, training for ridiculous things like Tough Mudder, movie days that stretch out til 4am, screaming til my lungs ache on roller coasters & getting various art work inked on to my skin.

Errr. I feel like I've been typing for hours! If you'd like to know anymore then please feel free to give me a message. I rarely bite.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Well I feel I might have spoiled this bit slightly with my about me section...

But if you're interested, right this minute I'm watching sex and the city in my pyjamas with a piece of vanilla cheesecake for company...
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking!
Signature dishes include Indian spiced turkey burgers, smoked salmon & king prawn risotto & bbq pulled pork (oi oiiii) that is so tender you may cry.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Well, I've never been anybody else, & sadly, God neglected to bless me with the ability to read minds. So I'm not entirely sure. If I were to hazard a guess, I'd say the name of the band I will more than likely have written on my tshirt.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Ooooh. Good stuff!
Books: Nick & Norah's Infinite Playlist, Lolita, Wuthering Heights, Frankenstein, Do Androids Dream of Electric Sheep.

Movies: Fight Club, Seven, Memento, Inception, Mean Girls, Pochohontis, Beauty & the Beast/

Shows: Breaking Bad, Big Bang Theory, Modern Family, 90210, Gossip Girl, Gilmore Girls, Sabrina the Teenage Witch, Kenan & Kel, Two of a Kind, Pretty Little Liars. Yeahhh .. I have a pretty terrible taste in tv.

Music: Pop punk, HxC Punk, Emo, Rap, HipHop, Pop.

Food: OOOOH. As a foodie, this is a big question. Too big to narrow down to certain dishes, but I enjoy a lot of Asian dishes. Italian is always a winner too. And absolutely anything which involves salmon or prawns.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
-Loved Ones (cheats way of getting out of using 2 allocations for family & friends :P)
-Food
-Laughter
-Music
-Showers
-Exercise
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Food. I really do. I love to cook. Try me.
My degree, I suppose. During term time at least.
Aaaand Hayley Williams. And I don't consider that to be a waste of time AT ALL.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Volunteering.
I'm basically Mother Theresa.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I haaaave six tattoos?
Riveting stuff, I know.
Nah I spose the most private thing is that I used to weigh like, 4 and a half stone more than I do now.
But i mean, I put most of my life on youtube so I'm not an overly private person.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you have similar interests, enjoy life, have a positive mental attitude & aren't a complete ass.