Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


26 Irvine, CA Man


I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Mar 12
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body type
Mostly anything
Working on university
Science / Engineering
Rather not say
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Has dogs
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a honest, trustworthy and overall down to earth type of guy, I like to surround myself with good people. I can be shy at first but after getting to know each other that changes fast. Some people call me a shy Anthony Bourdain lol. I enjoy exploring and learning about new things whether it's a new food, a new place, or a new person. I am hoping one day to just backpack around Europe and to see and try new things. I am huge sports fan (baseball, basketball, football and soccer). I have played baseball for about 9 years and I loved it. I am die hard Angels fan and I go to a lot of games during the season. I like to workout but sometimes it gets hard to with my schedule. I also do enjoy going to the movies, listening to music (I like all kinds of music) and going to the beach. I think there is no place better then going to the Beach and just thinking.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I just finished my Bachelors degree in Civil Engineering. I started my Masters degree in Civil Engineering this past January. I am also currently working part time and I just got an internship. So we will see how that goes. lol But I am still trying to have fun along the way.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making jokes and giving advice. For some reason everyone come to me for advice. I feel like Dr. Phil sometimes. lol. I am also pretty good at play sports.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People have said my eyes and smile. :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: To Kill A Mockingbird, The Godfather, The Lord of the Rings

Movies: The Godfather 1,2,3, Oldboy, Pan's Labyrinth and there is a lot more than that. I love movies

Shows: Two and Half Men, Big Bang Theory, Boardwalk Empire, Spartacus, Breaking Bad (Just started watching it)

Music: I listen to anything. I mean anything from Rap to classical. My Ipod has it all.

Food: I enjoy lots of different types of food. I would try anything once. But my mom cooking is really great.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Family
2. Friends
3. Movies
4. Food
5. Sports
6. Beach
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How fortunate and blessed I am to be where I'm at and what the future will hold for me.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with friends, going to a bar, movies, beach (I really like the beach. Its the perfect place to go and think) Or just staying home and enjoying my family.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Isn't that the whole point? For it to be private. lol. But once you get to know me I will let you know.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You enjoy a good laugh, aren't sacred to try new and adventurous things and looking for a honest type of guy. I really do enjoy meeting new people. I am looking for someone who I can laugh with and have a great conversation with. So, don't be shy you only live once. Ask any questions you want to know about me.