Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

rennywren

38 F Washington, DC

My Details

Last Online
Apr 11
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Italian (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Life is about being curious, kind, sharing knowledge, and experiences. I seek to extrude every last bit of marrow out of exploring new ideas, places, and faces.

Being an artist and educator are very important to me. Working in my studio is at the end of the day, one of the things that makes me the happiest. It is my grounding in this crazy city.

While life provides ups and downs, it’s how you are able to laugh in the face of it with family and friends that really matters. Maybe also spreading happiness through baked goods.
What I’m doing with my life
Finding balance between work that pays bills, work that feeds my soul, and the adventures in between.
I’m really good at
Listening to others. Teaching drawing. Being comfortable with myself. Accepting others. Baking tasty-goodness to share.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My favorite books are the ones I am still thumbing through on a regular basis in the studio. Balancing that with lots of books with pictures to alleviate some of the heavy theory readings.

I also have a stack of fiction by the bed that I pick up depending upon my mood.

Movies that make me laugh. I'm currently enjoying White Collar and Necessary Roughness, and the cooking channel on tv when I get a chance. That said, I love food and cooking and sharing it people who I care about. Italian and Mexican are likely my favorite cuisines apart from what I grew up on (mom's home cookin.) Know any good taco trucks around here?
The six things I could never do without
1. My raucous family
2. My phone to stay in touch with said family who are on the other coast.
3. A good pair of walking shoes
4. Coffee in the morning
5. Curiosity
6. Sense of humor
7. Uh, and maybe soup.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How to engage my students about art and life and get them out of "zombie face"or their iPhones.
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually I'll head to an art opening to support a fellow artist, and oftentimes, a spontaneous outing for drinks afterwards with a group of people or may be really just working in my studio.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm not allowed to run, and since I prefer walking, it works out.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 30–42
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You are willing to stray beyond the predictable, consider yourself an explorer of culture, are interested in the arts, coffee, wine, the PACIFIC Northwest, can be spontaneous, or you just want to chat and see where it leads. Please note: Being openminded does not imply that I'm interested in polyamorous or easy hookups.