Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

renrog

37 M Seattle, WA

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Chinese (Fluently), Japanese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hi there and thanks for visiting my profile. Most of my guy friends told me this online stuff doesn't work for most men but thought what the hell, it's worth a shot.

I'm a native to Seattle and like it here due to the non-extreme climate and the rain doesn't seem to bother me at all.

I have been told that I'm motivated, hard working,nice,funny, and really sarcastic.Sometimes my sarcasm and witty comebacks get the better of me and are borderline offensive, but we all need to laugh once in a while, even if it's at ourselves (or other people). I'm also not much of a social butterfly but once there's a few drinks in me, my wings start to sprout and I can even give the RedBull guys a run for their money.

As you can see from one of my pics, I'm an animal lover and would also like to meet somebody who is the same. I do like cats but I'm really allergic to them.

I don't want to make this too long so send me a message if you want to know more about me.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm a CPA and work for a utility company.
I’m really good at
Eating really fast, fixing things (mostly cars), and cooking and dealing with challenges that life or other people like to throw at me.
The first things people usually notice about me
Height, hair, dimples (but only if you can get me to smile).
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies/shows: Game of Thrones,House, Supernatural, Breaking Bad, Sons of Anarchy, Banshee, Justified, and some international flicks/shows...

Haven't read any books lately but I used to read Anne Rice, Tom Clancy (RIP), and John Grisham novels.

I like Korean bbq buffets a lot.
The six things I could never do without
My dog, chapstick, phone, family/friends, my gear, and the perpetual fights I have with my brother.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What I'm going to eat for dinner.
On a typical Friday night I am
Depends on what I'm in the mood for.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–39
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
If you want to.