Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

renrose29

31 F Mamatid, Philippines

I’m looking for

  • Straight men only
  • Ages 30–40
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 5:04pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I don't want to waste your time and mine as well so before you go on with the rest of what I have to say here: " I'm Separated with 2 kids "

Now if after that you're still interested, here's the rest:

SAPIOSEXUAL

Im an ENFP ( Extrovert, Intuitive, Feeler and Perceiver ) Im under the Idealist: Champion temperament - they say occupies a little percentage of the population 😝

I'm not here to play games. Im here to meet interesting people, make new friends and of course the hope of finding "who's really meant for me". This is me being open to possibilities...

"What you see, is what you get" that's me, i hate pretense and non-sense people. Im also very independent being the eldest child in our family. I like driving and out of town trips specially when im so pressured with everything! Barely have a social life other than hanging out with my colleagues at work so i might find someone interesting here... "Cross-fingers"
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Im an aftermarket sales engr. working in a male dominated environment that exposed me to different types of men...so im not an easy prey haha! Compliments dont work on me

So far im doing well, though i dont have a partner i focus my time and energy to my kids, my work and my goals, then i reward myself after... ^_^
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Talking.... And listening....i really dont know how to brag, just be my friend then you'll know... :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You tell me...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books by John Grisham, James Patterson, Paulo Coelho, Sylvia Day, A.L James, Sydney Sheldon - Yeah... I read... A lot 😁

Movies..... I love movies, i could watch anything

Music.... Any genre just not the Classical type coz it makes me sleep

TV Shows.... I love Naruto and Fairytale; The Vampire Diaries, Prison Break, Walking Dead, Nikita, HEROES, Game of Thrones, Criminal Minds, Supernatural abd a lot more!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Concerning work:

Phone, Laptop, Ipad, car, driver's license, shades

Concerning my Life:

My Faith, My 2 kids, My Family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
FY2014 Sales Target!!!!

and the Guy that could make me fall HOH again... :)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either having 2 bottles alone or chilling out over coffee or tea with colleagues
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
For me to know and you to find out... ^_^
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You've read my profile and still wanna know me

You're interesting enough to caught my attention