Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

renslar

32 M Portland, OR

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 26–38
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 20
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I love to learn things.
I'm pretty jolly, and have been told i have a fairly sharp wit.
I love being around people though i don't always love talking to them.
I am fiercely loyal when friendships are developed, and have never strayed when in a committed relationship.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Looking to find a proper school in order to get teaching credentials in Tai Chi and self defense. I will one day teach as a profession, but am currently the kitchen manager at a pizza place in SE, and assistant to a festival/event box office manager.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am a gifted speller, I have a knack for finding lost things, and I love to be able to make people laugh. My listening and awareness skills are fairly high. I've been told I'm a pretty good at giving instructions. (But not directions.) And just to be perfectly honest with the world, I'm fairly certain I am the greatest pizza maker to have ever lived.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My sense of humor, kind heart and altruistic nature.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Love reading. Will try to read just about anything someone hands me; though I do generally gravitate towards fantasy and sci fi when left to my own devices.
I like to watch movies of all sorts; this field is rather varied. i often find i can enjoy a movie more if i'm watching it with someone who is enjoying it. The reverse is also true.
It is very diffficult for me to answer music questions in this format because i don't want to exclude anything in the many and varied world of excellent music. When listening to music on my headphones i find I like Tool, Rasputina, Clutch, Tori Amos, Del, Gnarls Barkley, Portishead, Poe, Deftones, The Mars Volta, Willie Nelson, Neil Young, Marty Robbins, The XX, Elastica and so much more....Often with a female singer/songwriter as i just seem to like to be serenaded by the ladies a little more.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My eyes, mouth, ears, hands, nose, and the ways they interact with the world. Good and bad.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Stuff and junk. Practical applications.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working. A typical night off runs the gamut; I do loves to hit the dance floor and get my groove on whenever possible(the dance floor is wherever i happen to be dancing at the time, seldom do I venture into clubs). Or just hanging around at home reading comics, watching movies.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Just about anything. It's better to discuss these things in person.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You should message me if you like thin, relatively bright boys who don't take themselves too seriously.