Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

rentalsting

44 Point Pleasant Beach, NJ Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 33–52
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 4
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Rather not say
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Other (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi! I'm not actively looking to date anyone. While I would like to very much, I have chosen to prioritize changing my career.

That's the only reason why there is no photo of me here, though I might do it soon and then go on to say I can't date seriously for a while.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working 7 days a week at two jobs, both day and night. That leaves Tuesday night for having a social life. Looking for things to do on a Tuesday? I'm your man!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Absorbing technical information fast, business relationships, programming electronic music, rock music trivia. Working on improving my cooking, so I won't say I am really good at it yet. :D
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My laugh, my sense of humor, my no BS answers to questions.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm not trying to sound eclectic, but I really do enjoy an insanely wide variety of music and I am always looking for more. Lately I've been on a Chemical Brothers kick. Vonnegut is my favorite author, and I like Harlan Ellison and Kafka as well (I think you can see a pattern there). I love Coen Brothers and Scorsese films. I'll eat just about anything once. Well, maybe twice. You know, just to be sure...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
"The ashtray, the remote control, the paddle game, and this magazine, and the chair....." Damn, that's only 5.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
cheese.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working until 10:30.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I used to inhale.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
actually being seen together in public isn't scary to you. I'm not interested in being somebody's second boyfriend.