Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

repbast2005

30 Oakland, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–49
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 11:11am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from law school
Job
Law
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a Christian and one who loves Jesus. I'm looking for someone with a deeper and spiritual side.

I enjoy good intellectual conversation as well as a girl who can be fun and kick it with me on my free time. I'm up for anything but I especially like singing, just chatting casually, relaxing as well as someone who I can be deep with in an emotional sense and just in general. And I love college football, regardless of whether I love or hate your team.

I'm looking for someone who can be happy with a man who is willing to give and consider his partner without demanding something in exchange. Someone who she can trust and someone who knows that regardless of whether the times are good or bad, her man will be there for her 24/7 because it's not him, but her who counts in his heart in a relationship. That's the kind of person I'd be, because that's the kind of man God has called me to be.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm currently an Associate at a law firm in Oakland. My practice areas of focus are Immigration Law and Criminal Defense. I am a member of the California State Bar and Arizona State Bar. If we know each other from Court, it's probably a bad thing.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
My one artistic talent is that I am a very good singer. I am classically trained and was in the University Chorus and Gospel Chorus at my undergraduate college. I am also an avid target shooter (fun not competition).
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am often smiling and trying to be funny, sometimes sarcastic. I am respectful and opinionated. Perhaps just too many things amuse me lol
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Holy Bible, Homage to Catalonia, Les Miserables, the Encyclopedia (no, really)

Movies: Gladiator, Braveheart, Last of the Mohicans, The Patriot, The Hunger Games/Catching Fire/(Probably Mockingjay too), Pay it Forward, God is Not Dead.

Food: I'll try anything at least once. Seriously!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God and, well, since He provides everything else in His own way, the next five are a mystery but will be revealed :)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Faith, history, current events, where my life will lead
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
With family or friends. I love to try new things, explore, and learn more about people as it usually has a positive reflection on me.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I can cry. Most of the time we don't think that's manly but whatever
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You love Jesus Christ above all.

You're someone who is ready for a relationship or you want to find a friend who is very caring, intellectual and adventurous. I love to try new things.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!