Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

resalld01

24 F Somerville, MA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:32pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
After graduating from a university in the area with a degree in International Relations and Anthropology, I stuck around and started working at a non-profit that provides support to low-performing schools. Most of the time, however, I can be found in pursuit of the perfect cup of coffee, running along the Charles, or reading international news. I have a chronic case of the travel bug. I've lived in or travelled across Asia and Europe, and am notorious for dragging new friends on international adventures.

I try to live life to its fullest and seek out new experiences, which basically means I end up with lots of awkward(yet amazing) stories. Other than the generics, I love thunderstorms, sitting on floors, being terrible at karaoke, running marathons, and impromptu adventures.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
making impromptu puns, listening, knowing up-to-date facts about international politics, packing cars for a road trip, wearing flannel before it was cool, and convincing strangers to let me pet their dog.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Giant blue eyes that, admittedly, toe the line of being crazy eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My current favorite books are Handmaid's Tale, The Things They Carried, Killing the Cranes, Overcoming Evil, and World War Z. I read a lot so I am open to new suggestions!

Television-wise, the West Wing will always have a special place in my heart, however, I also watch Game of Thrones, and the like.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Coffee
Warm socks
My passport
Close friends
Running shoes
Oxford commas
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where I want to travel next, how to make a difference, the future, politics, international conflict, world peace, food, baby animals, humanitarian aid, smoothies, zombies
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I'm usually out with friends in either Boston or Cambridge, but my recent foray into the world of marathons has resulted in some early (and slightly painful) nights with water, ice packs, and Netflix.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I find vacuum cleaners absolutely terrifying
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 23–27
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you like to joke around, have tricks on how to beat the New England winter, and need a partner-in-crime