Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

rescuetheclouds

20 Corvallis, OR Woman

Woman

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 18–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 2:26am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body type
Curvy
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
Status
Single
Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English, Spanish (Okay), German (Poorly), Japanese (Poorly), Sign Language (Okay)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
TO ANYONE I RANDOMLY STOPPED TALKING TO: I thought I was going to be moving to California but I'm not. If you'd like you can message me again to pick up! :)
------------------------------------------------
I guess a little about my hobbies would be nice; I'm a gamer and streamer. I play World of Warcraft, minecraft, N64 games and DS games. I still have a working gameboy color with over 20 working games and the trading cord.
*Not one of those girls that take pictures of myself while nomming on a cord, or holding discs the damaging way. The kind of girl that can live off of tea all day grinding out the last couple levels, and saying she hates that game (just in exhaustion) once she returns to reality.

I'm a singer. I sing. Always have. Always do. Always will. I like to think I'm fairly good at it as well. My friends support that theory. Literally, any situation, I will be singing or humming or tapping. I play the guitar as well.

I love math. So much to the point that I have a favorite term/equation. (Fibonacci Sequence!)

I'm an artist. I suppose I could call myself that, though all I ever really do is sketch, a painting is thrown in every once in a while.

I love cars. I love learning about them and I also love driving, especially on backroads.

Finally, I'm pretty crafty. Not in the way that I'll be knitting you doilies, I make bracelets and origami creations in my off time, and toy around with other patterns.

About me as a person; I am a pretty fantastic human being if I do say so. I've made mistakes, I've had bad things happen but I've learned and grown from them. I'm self-sacrificing, and I give my all in relationships and friendships. I just want that to be reciprocated. I'm fairly cheery, I love to laugh and make others laugh. I'm polite (though I can swear like a sailor), but I can go from being a whirlwind of crazy energetic entertainment to a respectful and respectable young lady. As in, I know when I need to be mature.
In a relationship, I just want to be happy. That's really it. I want to give my all, commitment, trust and love to someone and get that in return. I'm good with long-term, and I like to think of the future. I'm determined to make a good yet simple life for myself and whoever I may end up with.

I currently work at a piercing/tattoo studio.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I spend most of my time working. In my free time I try to make plans and if I can't, I play video games or relax.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Art, singing, making others laugh. Talking with people if they need me or just listening. Advice-giving. Relationships. Making a fool out of myself. Falling. Making adorable noises. Untangling wires and necklaces. Not knowing where I got a bruise from.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I guess that I'm pretty outgoing.
I dunno. You tell me!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: The Great Gatsby, One Flew Over the Cuckoos Nest, Life of Pi

Movies: Silent Hill, O Brother Where Art Thou, The Crow, Moulin Rouge, Jackass (any of them), horror movies, comedies, Disney.

Games: Any Legend of Zelda.
World of Warcraft. Age of Empires. Starcraft. LoL. Pokemon. Kingdom Hearts. Animal Crossing. :) fighting games like Mortal Kombat and Tekken are great.

Shows: Catfish, Sullivan & Son, SNL, any comedian, tosh.0, Workaholics, Big Bang Theory, Wilfred, Archer, and many more.

Music: mostly indie. I like things that are nice, fairly acoustic, slow and calming. Love songs are my favorite, I'm such a sap.

Food: black licorice, anything savory, peppermint tea, actually any tea.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My cats. (Only 2!)
2. Gravity.
3. Food.
4. Vascular system.
5. Hoodies.
6. Air.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My next move in life, love, relationships, options, how I would survive in a post-apocalyptic zombie outbreak.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Gaming, hanging out, making spontaneous plans, watching scary movies and psyching myself out, experimenting with cooking.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The sound of otter pops or crunching ice makes me cringe like its nails on a chalkboard.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to I guess.

You can ask for my or offer your number, texting is much easier for me personally.