Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

researchdoc34

36 San Diego, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 24–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 14
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Middle Eastern, White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from Ph.D program
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am independent and always take care of my responsibilities in life. I like to accomplish things on my own and often set goals for myself and achieve them. I like to laugh and have a good sense of humor. I get a kick out of making small changes in the world. I like to go out once and a while, but also like to hang out at home. In all I am pretty easy going still looking for that one special person out there. I know she's out there and I will wait patiently.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a scientist by day, i find new drugs for cancer. I absolutely love my job and wouldn't do anything else in the world. At night I like to have fun, be it hang out with friends, go out to dinner, or walk out by the beach.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I have been practicing martial arts for 17 years, integrity and respect are everything to me. I also play the piano and drums. I also love to snowboard, can anyone do some trees with me??
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am animated and eccentric. I have a passion for life and I get excited about new things. I always smile, people always tell me that.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love music... pretty much have music playing when I am doing anything. Without music life is incomplete. I like all kinds of music except for country. I always love going to concerts and seeing live events.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family, my friends, the ocean, the mountains, good music and good food!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I think a lot, you have to get to know me first before I let you know the answer to that question!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I'm out to dinner or hanging at home with friends. A bar once and a blue moon...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am a sucker for beautiful eyes. If you have them I will give you the world!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are super cool like me and have a passion for life. Lets grab a coffee or glass of wine.