Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

resereved1

26 M Roscoe, IL

I’m looking for

  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 22–28
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 19
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Medicine
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Mostly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Japanese (Poorly), Korean (Poorly), Thai (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I've decided to delete all the answers, to the "questions" section, on here (was about 1300) and start all over.
I've found that the questions do not accurately describe who i am and what i stand for.

Have to admit, it has really turned me into an unlikeable monster. In all honesty, I am like this when you judge me at first. I'll be very calm, emotionless, and un-social; this is not the case entirely. I just do not let others at me so easily as well..

I'm not one to fulfill a 'need' or 'want' with just anyone. - do not get me wrong, i do have needs and wants.

For those that party, go to clubs, dance, drink, have "fun" (to the definition they believe it to be) I've been there and experienced what it was like.. briefly..
Whereas it was "fun," people had a tendency to express a little too much of their lives and issues like I was a therapist.. Too much drama for me to care for.

I'm not completely against trying new things, in regards to activities, foods, exploring different locations/getting lost.
My reserved nature refuses to go into territory of sexual nature, so we'll keep it impersonal until that comfort level has been achieved.

My fun? Well, since most of my time is spent alone, I attribute my fun to freedom and experience:
-Taking advantage of warm weather and driving my motorcycle however I'd like to (whatever your judgment may be, you will not find me to be an asshole that races everything, do stunts, or driving between cars)
-Go to Lake Michigan whenever I have the free time (yup, while on the bike)
-Humor the ideas of traveling out of the country again (yes, again)
-Try different foods (why the hell not?)
-Lay on a roof at night and look at the stars (fk yes!)
-Go out and take scenic photos and nature shots (being able to enjoy the outdoors when the weather isn't being a jackass)
-Schedule range time and go shooting (yea, I'm a gun owner)
-Drive to whatever city/state if i have the vacation time to do so (driving to Vegas was nuts from Illinois, but is well worth it once you get to Denver and have mountains to check out)

Missing a lot, but i bet the point is there.. somewhere.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Exploring opportunities out of state (I.e. relocation)

Spending time with friends and being a little more outgoing.

modeling whenever an opportunity becomes feasible between work.
maintaining a relatively healthy eating and exercising habit.

Photography when I can (gripped D7000 w/ 50mm 1.8 and a 17-50mm 2.8)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Stubborn independence?
I can be humorous at random times.
Getting others involved in spontaneous adventures that may/may not turn out bad.
Want to say I have a mean sense of intuition, but hardly express what they are when I get them.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I suppose "flashy?"
Have to have something unique or nonconforming going on.
Finding difference as an identifier of individuality.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Cannot say I have a favorite book. It has been a while since I've read for pleasure.

I've been a huge fan of Zatoichi movies.
Sci-fi/scary stuff.
Interest in anime stuffs.

Music: Trance, instrumentals, movie scores, groove beats, trip hop, death metal, prog. metal, liquid DnB, vocal trance.

Cannot say I am really picky with food; my main issue is choosing things i haven't had vs. things i have had.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Warm/hot weather

Freedom to enjoy that warm/hot weather

A few good friends

Music

vision (implies more than just sight)

sleep.. meh, I can be an insomniac at times also.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The outdoors and being able to enjoy it (now that the weather is getting better)
Photography.
Life.
Why foot cramps can be so debilitating and happen during the most inconvenient of times *laughs*
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Tonight I am sitting in front of my computer, fixing up this page, listening to a liquid DnB mix, drinking tea, and dreading the forced overtime that i have to do Saturday and Sunday (9-20,21-14)
What do people usually do?
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
manscaping.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you have something of substance to say, requiring thought.

I will not respond to something that forces me to come up with a conversation.
There is this profile thing that we all type up; which is a great place to start forming questions.