Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

resonate53

61 F South Pasadena, CA

My Details

Last Online
Aug 26
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Poorly), Greek (Poorly), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
The best way for me to describe myself is, eclectic. I am an open, honest, non-game playing, down to earth woman who loves life. I am open to experiencing as much of the good, interesting, mind and soul expanding experiences as I possibly can. Hence, my interests in so many different cultures, music, etc. I don't like to be placed in a box or a category. Life is too rich and expansive to be limited. I can't stand to stagnate, and evolving emotionally, intellectually, and spiritually is my lifeline. Therefore I surround myself with friends and experiences that do just that. All my meaningful relationships (friendships are of course included) are authentic and intimate (I'm talking emotional intimacy). Good luck to all of you out there, no matter who or what you are searching for.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Empowering others. It brings me joy to give joy and acceptance to others.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
eyes
lips
comfortable to be around
my laughter
my warmth
my zest for life
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: 100 Years of Solitude, Love in the Time of Cholera (actually anything by Gabriel Garcia - Marquez), Bless Me Ultima, The Alchemist (I love South American writers; their work is so sensually descriptive) Confederacy of Dunces, The Color Purple, Lady Chatterly's Lover, Poetry: The Prophet, Rumi, ..just to name a few
Movies: Sheltering Sky, Henry and June, Rembetiko (Greek), Latcho Drom, The Last Wave, Italian, French, Peter Sellers, Woody Allen...hmmm so many
Shows: any live theater; dance, plays, festivals, music
Music: so much; blues, R & B, jazz, Arabic, Persian, Turkish, African, Caribbean, Cajun, good old fashioned rock and roll, classical, American and folk music of all cultures..on and on
Food: Persian, Greek, Middle Eastern, Indian, Ethiopian, West African, North African, West Indian, Cuban, Mexican (the REAL stuff), Thai, Indonesian, Chinese, Japanese, Vietnamese, Malaysian, Cajun, Soul food, seafood, French, Spanish, Afghani...hmmm, did I leave anything out? Once in awhile American is fine, but it's not my favorite. (Okay...I am truly eclectic!)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my family, cat, friends (counts as one)
music and dance
beauty (includes nature and art)
freedom/choices/self - expression
variety
learning
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hmmm...I am not typical, so there is no typical Friday night.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That is only for the one closest and intimate with me~~~
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 42–66
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are interested in more than just a "hook -up", or casual dating. I've been there, done that, and I'm ready for more.