Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

resultsroses

53 F Phoenix, AZ

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 45–58
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 9:44am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and very serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Dropped out of space camp
Job
Other
Income
$70,000–$80,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Dislikes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a mom, (grown son-22-), Religious scientist (Science of Mind church), Certified Life Coach and a salsa dancer! I have danced for a long time and love it! Dancing is my love. I love foxtrot, waltz, argentine tango, country, rumba, and learning all the dances at FatCat Studio in Phoenix.

My son just moved to Guam. Empty nester...who is interested in moving to a shore line home on the beach in Nicaragua? Just rolling around the incredible opportunities ahead of me now.

I really would like a peacful warrior to spend quiet nights with. Just loving and no drama.....

About Me
I am no one special. Just a common woman with common thoughts. I have lead a common life.
There are no monuments dedicated to me and my name will soon be forgotten.
In one respect I have succeeded as gloriously as anyone who has ever lived. I have loved another with all my heart and soul. And for me that has always been enough.

I have a child like innocence at times. I am a powerful woman at others. I am very vulnerable and have the ability to be very open and transparent. I believe in not making you wrong for who you are and practice allowing you to have all your own choices.

I love pedicures...there are some things a girl just loves.

I love the beach!

I am also a painter, lousy, but a painter.....I pretend.

Hope your day is filled with love and peace. Sharon

I am not looking to coach anyone. I want someone who is beyond having to have a teacher to be happy............been there done that...doesn't work.

I am a life coach and can work from anywhere. I have clients all over the world. So I have set my self up to be able to move anywhere to work. Really cool.

If interested, let's have coffee.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Dancing
traveling and speaking a lot
Just got back from Dallas, Kansas City and Georgia, headed to Hawaii again July....usually gone a week a month.
life coach
www.sharonawinningham.com
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Loving other's and teaching them how to be vulnerable and connect to others, to feel more love and loving. www.reallove.com
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
that I just cut off all of my hair? maybe?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
sushi, Tai, Mexican
wine
Real Love by Greg Baer
A Course in Miracles
SOM by Ernest Holmes
The Bible
Museums, art, ballet, dance, performances of any kind.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Love
my computer? LOL
dancing
watching my son live free
teaching
loving others
beaches
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Fear and love I am a researcher,,,

About how I went through menopause this last year and went from 120 lbs to 155 in eight months. And men still call me sexy...whoa. That is hard to believe. So trying to get my arms around that.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
dancing at the ballroom
comedy
the symphony
teaching a class
jazz club
Salsa Dancing
movie
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am not desperate for a mate. It will take one special man to be with me.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You would like to chat. Take it from there. I don't enjoy emailing back and forth. Call me so we can meet over the phone.