Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

resurgent1

33 M New Bern, NC

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 2:47am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I have a good amount of hobbies and various activities that I enjoy. I appreciate a good meal and a good glass of wine with an even better conversation. I also like being outdoors whether hiking, hunting, or kayaking. I enjoy traveling exploring new places even if they are close.
I am usually told that I am a good listener and can be very engaging. I will also usually do my best to lend a hand to a friend or even a stranger if I can. I am also loyal and trusting to those that are close to me. I do my absolute best to treat people as I would have them treat me.
I know, I know I have said a mouthful, but there is plenty more to learn. I am looking for someone that is equally engaging and is willing to begin as friends that explore together and see where that takes us.

I am pleasant, knowledgeable, and caring
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I currently work at the air station at Cherry Point. I've been there for over two years now. I have a tendency to collect hobbies as I try new things. Right now I'd like to find someone to share all the good things I experience with.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening, following directions, grilling, cooking, massages, and many other things. I will at least try.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I enjoy reading all manner of books. One of my favorite authors is Kurt Vonnegut.
Most of the movies I like are action and comedies.
I like most music as long as it is at appropriate times.
I will try most foods, though I do not like seafood. That just means more for whoever is with me.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Love, satisfaction, ambition, friends, family, hope.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where I have been and where I am going. One is certain, while the other is not.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with some friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
is still private.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–37
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to and are honest to yourself and others.