Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

retardSpaghetti

27 San Francisco, CA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 28–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Aug 7
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Education
Ph.D program
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Chinese (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a graduate student majoring at peeking into people's brains, aka, neuroscience. Moved into US from China about 2.5 years ago, I'm striving to melt into the multicultural environment in the Bay Area, as well as improving my English -- surprisingly, I know more technical words than daily language (but fine in a normal communication)!
I'm open minded and willing to try new unknown things -- otherwise I should have been getting married and having kids in China! I'm kind of sentimental but mostly outgoing and chippy.
I'm getting serious with grad school now so I dedicate a lot of my time out of school working. But aside from that, I like to ride my bike, jogging around bernal heights, enjoying 2 hour of scenic driving down 280 everyday, reading books and newspapers, and absolutely, music and movies.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Figuring out everything using imagination!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Pretending to be a good girl.
Making Chinese food.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Accent
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Lolita, games of throne, Hitchcock, Quentin Tarantino, west spaghetti music, some soul music, hot pot, Emmy's spaghetti, all kinds of food, Totoro, political sarcastic novels, a Chinese writer who should have won the Nobel Prize( he wrote about an ancient city where people think making buildings from kids poops can make them last for centuries).
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music, enough sleep, affection, humor, entertainment, new fun stuff
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
what people are doing and what they are thinking about.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Watching movies, hanging out with friends, relaxing, drinking
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are smart, nice, open-minded and fun.
Not a racist. Not judgmental. Accept or willing to help with my accent.
You are curious about what a girl from a communist country is like.