Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

retepnap

39 New York, NY Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–49
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:19pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Construction
Income
$70,000–$80,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Quiet, contemplative, sci-fi junkie, especially doctor who and battlestar galactica. I read as much as possible, like to wander around and explore the city and any place I visit. I play music, paint, practice the art of prestidigitation, love stretching and listening to music while laying on the floor.
I'm big on walks and bike rides, going to the museums (graduated with a B.F.A) and art openings, coffee shops, prospect park, central park. Somewhat new to Brooklyn so I'm still exploring.
enjoy trying new foods, not that great of a cook but I can make some great eggs, although it's not that hard. I am great at making desserts...and will gladly spilt an ice cream cake with you.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Performing, creating, listening and watching the world go by, occasionally jumping into the rat race more out of curiosity than anything else.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Painting, playing guitar and singing, card manipulation, staring blankly into space...this does not mean boring, I just like to think.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Eyes, smirk, hands, voice, that I wear sweaters in the middle of summer, and a pack of playing cards...this must be explained later...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Anything science fiction, psychology, philosophy, history, religion, mathematics, art.

I just started rereading all of the sherlock holmes books, I seem to have forgotten everything about them...

I'm open to 90% of the music I hear,and am always up for listening to something new. I really enjoy odd instruments and instrumental music as of now.

Currently listening to an old favorite Jeremy Enigk.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My son, hands, eyes, sun, open spaces, and private time.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What that looks like...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either working overnight or out some place wandering around.

As of lately ive been working on some water colors however every time I post one cupid flags me so I unfortunately I cant share my creations here....
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'll need to think about this one...